27 Vivisen Teahouse Reviews

Read reviews about Vivisen Teahouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivisen Teahouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivisen Teahouse.

Excellent
5.0/6
27 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel B.3 hours ago · 1 review

Great food and accommodating to our requests. Lovely food and staff were very attentive and friendly. We had a party of nine so to be in a separate room was excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenys B.22 days ago · 1 review

Always enjoy beautiful meals at Vivesen and the so friendly and helpful staff.we have been dining at this lovely restaurant for the past four years at times with our family from overseas..

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa R.a month ago · 1 review

The restaurant is going through some kind of renovation at the moment so the ambiance is not as good as usual...but the food is still exceptional! We had the special of the day...clay pot spicy fish which was delicious and our favourite dish which is the steamed fish with shallots and lemongrass....divine.....

"Excellent"
6/6
Douglas B.3 months ago · 1 review

Everyone of us was very pleased with choice of meals, quality and the way they were cooked, vegetables were not overcooked. Our favourite asian restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Jane P.2 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous fresh flavours and wonderful service! Always a joy to go to Vivisen Teahouse with the lovely atmosphere and able to talk easily even though the restaurant was full!

"Good"
4/6
Halan K.2 months ago · 2 reviews

We went to Vivisen Teahouse for lunch for mother’s day. The food was average but came out really quickly which was good. The wait staff were friendly and provided good customer service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.6 months ago · 1 review

Service good, food excellent, good range of dishes to choose from. We have been here many times and the food is consistently good. Would highly recommend Vivisen to anyone who enjoys a relaxed atmosphere with boy and corkage at $3 per person.

"Great"
5/6
Jocelyn S.a year ago · 1 review

Only criticism - initial service a little slow - we also realise it was very busy at the time. However, subsequent service excellent, food fantastic. Friends' first visit and really impressed. We will all be back! Thank you for a most pleasant evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy Y.6 months ago · 1 review

We have never had a bad meal here, lovely food and staff, we will keep coming back! Prices are reasonable, menu is different without being too big and food is very fresh.

"Great"
5/6
Brenda G.9 months ago · 1 review

food is always very clean and flavours are very true service is very friendly and prompt, however, like any other restaurant that is servicing UBER EATS can become very busy so dine in patrons become a second priority!