Reviews West End Garden

West EndAsian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Super Bowl Chinese Kitchen

Fortitude Valley
4.9/618
Super Bowl Chinese Kitchen

Tibetan Kitchen - Spring Hill

Spring Hill
4.5/621
Tibetan Kitchen - Spring Hill

13 West End Garden Reviews

Read reviews about West End Garden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at West End Garden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about West End Garden.

Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jan M.5 months ago · 12 reviews

We had friendly efficient service and delicious food. It was a relaxing environment with plenty of space so we didn't feel cramped. We'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martyn S.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service is always great and the staff are so welcoming. It’s always a busy place but this doesn’t seem to stop prompt service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen G.a year ago · 1 review

Service was great, table waiting for us on arrival and staff were friendly. Meals were of a good quality. Space for our table of 6 to eat and talk without feeling like we were on top of or squeezed in between other tables.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food lovely service will deff come back food was amazing great atmosphere felt so nice amd the flavours where perfect. The per head we had was so good kept coming. So yum

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent with lots of choice and good value for money. The staff were very polite and the service was exceptional. Thank you, we'll see you again. Carmel

"Okay"
3/6
Paul G.a year ago · 1 review

Service was fast. Food wasn't as good as it had been in the past. Special fried rice was bland and oily. Sweet and sour pork was sour with no sweet and only 2 small pieces of pineapple. Jasmine tea was bitter and dark. Spring rolls were good but the dipping sauce had a bitter spicy flavour

"Excellent"
6/6
Patty M.a year ago · 1 review

Good service, food is very good, always fresh. BBQ duck is exceptional. The staff are always very professional and you are greeted with a smile. Good value.

"Great"
5/6
John H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent. but was a shame the main meals came whilst eating entrée and one later. Staff were friendly and we would definitely return

"Great"
5/6
June E.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was hot and tasty. Service was good and the food took no time at all to arrive at our table. Very pleasant friendly staff.

"Good"
4/6
Bevan W.a year ago · 1 review

Fast efficient service with with really nice dishes. Reasonably priced. Chilli beef especially good as is beef pho. Family and couple friendly it is a great place for honest food.