Reviews Zaep Tastes of Thailand

North AdelaideThai, Asian, Fusion$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
18 Reviews
Zaep Tastes of Thailand Adelaide image 1
Zaep Tastes of Thailand Adelaide image 2
Zaep Tastes of Thailand Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Zaep Tastes of Thailand Reviews

Read reviews about Zaep Tastes of Thailand here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zaep Tastes of Thailand. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zaep Tastes of Thailand.

Wonderful
5.6/6
18 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tricia M.3 months ago · 1 review

I wanted to impress my out-of-town friends, and Zaep did just that! Great selection, exceptional taste, very good service and good pace to the dishes coming out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe M.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and fantastic service! Been here a few times and will keep coming back. Pork belly dishes are great and pad Thai was full of flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Theodore D.5 months ago · 12 reviews

Lovely atmosphere, great food, and excellent service: what more can you ask for?. I will always recommend this restaurant to anyone (friends or family) looking for some excellent Thai food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa T.7 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. We had the red duck curry, BBQ Chicken and duck pancake. Plenty of variety to choose from! Service was good too. Will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Ainsley M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic dining experience. Couldn't fault the lovely service. Loved the entrees especially duck pancakes. It was my birthday and I was very thrilled and very surprised with the complimentary dessert even with a candle. All making for a special night. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe D.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to Zaep, had green chicken curry the best I have ever had how do they make the chicken melt in your mouth. Highly recommended. Service was really good very friendly staff. Well done Zaep!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn F.8 months ago · 1 review

was a great evening, the food was delicious and a generous serve. Service was A1. Venue easy to find and parking a breeze. The deep fried ice cream was to die for. ❤️❤️❤️❤️Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon L.7 months ago · 1 review

The service was exceptional and the food was excellent. We shall return. The menu was explained thoroughly and we were able to order our meals to the degree of hotness that suited us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie L.a year ago · 1 review

Interesting flavours and not your ordinary Thai food. I particularly liked the papaya in the salad and the sprigs of peppercorns in some of the dishes were tasty as well. Friendly service too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food; very tasty! Excellent service & went above & beyond. Waiter made us feel welcomed & always checked if there was anything we needed. Definitely come back & highly recommend