Reviews Amici di Kogarah

KogarahItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
47 Reviews
Amici di Kogarah Sydney image 1
Amici di Kogarah Sydney image 2
Amici di Kogarah Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

47 Amici di Kogarah Reviews

Read reviews about Amici di Kogarah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amici di Kogarah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amici di Kogarah.

Excellent
4.7/6
47 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dragan J.a month ago · 1 review

Had a great time with my wife. The food and the ambient were very good. I'll definitely go back again. Thank you for the great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig C.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful food, great service. We had a wonderful Valentines Day dinner, the Staff were very attentive and the homemade Gnocci was to die for. We'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
wayne l.2 months ago · 1 review

Very relaxing and important evening for the family. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Would love it more if they were open longer. Whet do you think

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne G.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Delicious food, friendly service and a great atmosphere. We'll definitely be back! The pizza is authentic and full of flavour and the sangria is perfect!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service and a welcoming atmosphere from the entire waiting staff made our first dining experience at this wonderful restaurant fantastic. Will now make Amici di Kogarah a regular on my preferred restaurant list from now on and recommend to my friends, many thanks to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosa C.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly service and authentic italian pizza with quality ingredients. Excellent! My husband enjoyed Fathers Day and no doubt we will go to Amici di Kogarah again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Velenka V.5 months ago · 1 review

RECEIVED A GREAT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. ANTONELLA SERVED US WITH A SMILE AND EASY ITALIAN CHARM. Pizzas are great, coffe was excellent, good red wine and limoncello to finish off has been a good choice. 5* for pizza maker and Antonella. Bravo! MULTO BENNE.:))

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark E.a year ago · 1 review

No problems at all with the booking, friendly staff and did not have to wait very long for the food to come out. On top of that the food was good and the prices were quite reasonable. We all enjoyed a good lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melinda J.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great, the service was wonderful. The prices were reasonable. The atmosphere was lovely too with the gas heaters and low lighting. The only downer was we didn't receive water for our table which would have made it perfect.

"Great"
5/6
Robert J.a year ago · 5 reviews

Our first visit and we enjoyed our food. The service was very good, and when we found one of our dishes was incomplete, it was quickly remedied. The venue was a little noisy for us, but we have experienced far worse - so OK. We will be back.