Reviews Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill

Excellent
5.3/6
304 Reviews
Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill Sydney image 1
Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill Sydney image 2
Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

304 Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill Reviews

Read reviews about Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Andiamo Trattoria - Summer Hill.

Excellent
5.3/6
304 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Russell C.4 days ago · 1 review

The food was fabulous as was the service. We will come back again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
MARTINO C.4 days ago · 1 review

Great Italian tasteful and delicious food in a magic friendly atmosphere. Everything was awesome and the explosion of flavors of my main, the bistecca calabrese, was certainly worthed the waiting. Love it

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle W.4 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food, especially the mushroom gnocchi and fantastic service. Can’t wait to come back!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Maria L.5 days ago · 1 review

Excellent reception and interactive waiters. Food very authentic Italian , good portion size and excellent flavour. We travel down from Newcastle to eat here. Well done Andiamo !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marnie L.a year ago · 1 review

Tonight we went to the Opera Night which is held every 3 months. It was our first time and we were blown away by the ambiance, the great service, the delicious food and the awesome entertainment. The atmosphere was intimate and allowed for great conversation with other like-minded patrons. The food and drink was endless and excellent value for money. The staff were attentive and friendly and it was lovely to see owners Joe and Val mingle and chat with the guests. The Opera singers were truly tremendous and highly professional. They brought tears to my eyes as many classic and contemporary songs were beautifully sung. We certainly had one of the best nights in a long time and have already booked for the next one in June. Thanks Andiamo's for a most memorable evening!

"Good"
4/6
Sara P.7 months ago · 2 reviews

the food was very good and the service was good until we had our meals all delivered at different times - we sent them back and asked to be served all together which they did do, but would have been nice if they had done that to start with. We came out to eat as a family and we expect to get served our meals at the same time and not get 2 at a time and people wait letting their meals get cold while we're waiting for others to come out of the kitchens. We were told it was because they have 2 different kitchens - pizzas in one and rest in the other - surely the wait staff can co-ordinate the meals to be brought to the table at the same time - this seems to be an issue everywhere we go. I cook for my family every night and I seem to be able to serve everyone at the same time whether I'm cooking for 2 or 22!!! Apart from that - good food, good atmosphere and the manager did handle the situation very well so I think we will come back and give them another try! Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Sarah C.a year ago · 3 reviews

We had a party of three and very much enjoyed our lunch. We went at 12:30pm on a Sunday which turned out to be a good option as most people came at 1pm or later. We were therefore able to pick a nice table by the window. The sweet potato ravioli was delicious although I was a bit disappointed that Pinot Noir has been taken off the wine menu (although the restaurant is BYO as well as licensed). My 20 year old son said the pizza he had was the best he'd ever tasted (light and very fresh but still tasty) which was high praise indeed! To finish we shared the baby doughnuts with nutella - yum! We'd definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael A.a year ago · 1 review

Honestly the food was fantastic ! The 4 of us had as the entre the share plate the one with calamari. Mains were a good size and something for everyone from pizza to pasta and tonight’s special the Salmon. We had deserts and finished the night with a port and coffee. All 4 of us enjoyed the meal. Good service and we weren’t kept waiting at all. We will go back again for sure . Thanks for a nice meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anatole A.a year ago · 1 review

The guy who served us was really good. We had a man-bun connection. We never got cracked pepper on our bruschetta but it was really good anyway so I am zero percent mad. The water was fresh the food was delicious. My partner and I devoured a delicious lamb Ragu and mushroom risotto which had me renactic that scene from when harry met sally. Yes I did girl. Anyways everyone should eat here cause it’s gr8.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roderick H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Something for everyone on the menu, whether a quick weekday dinner or a special occassion the hospitality, ambiance and service provide the background to dishes that are exquisitely planned and prepared. The wine selection is broad and of good quality. My favourite local restaurant and good value for money. The staff also seem to work harmoniously and are knowledgable and helpful around the menu with timely and thoughtful service. Thank you Andiamo.