Reviews Atlantis on the Bay

Brighton-Le-SandsLebanese, Middle Eastern$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
42 Reviews
Atlantis on the Bay Sydney image 1
Atlantis on the Bay Sydney image 2
Atlantis on the Bay Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Atlantis on the Bay Reviews

Read reviews about Atlantis on the Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Atlantis on the Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Atlantis on the Bay.

Excellent
4.5/6
42 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha K.13 days ago · 1 review

Great food and value! Perfect for the whole family including those who prefer vegetarian or fish dishes. Thank you for a great night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tarek G.19 days ago · 1 review

Amazing staff and food. Very quick and the food as described on the menu. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily T.a month ago · 1 review

Loved it great atmosphere and friendly servcie. Loved the shisha !! The view wAs so nice with a nice sea breeze and afternoon sunset. Food was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Fernanda L.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely place, very friendly and professional staff and definitely awesome food. Banquete has a lot of options and you will definitely eat and love each one of them. I loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
Malek K.a year ago · 1 review

The experience was great at Atlantis on the Bay. The staff were friendly and always eager to keep there customers satisfied. The food was delicious and I would highly recommend future family and friends to have dinner at Atlantis on the Bay.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nora J.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a wonderful dinner at Atlantis on the Bay on a Tuesday night the restaurant was buzzing with guests. We tried the Atlantis banquet to taste all varety of dishes all were outstanding in taste, presentation and quantity. All staff courteous and welcoming. Great views over the bay from first floor vantage point too. Can genuinely highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heba M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and well presented. The portion sizes were perfect and so was the service. The view from our seat was great but I would have preferred for the plastic blinds to be up and open instead of closed as it would have improved the view and the atmosphere especially around the time when the argileh came. Overall amazing experience, definitely coming back!

"Okay"
3/6
Nadine A.a year ago · 1 review

We chose to eat there for Mothers Day. Unfortunately they only offered the banquet menu - however, I did see other customers with other food - so maybe they ordered additional food. Arrived and saw a table with dirty plates, serviettes and staff standing around. Was seated at the table and asked if I could see the wine list - which they then told me they don't serve alcohol - this should of been on their website or should of been discussed when I called them to confirm my booking. Wait staff did not seem on the ball and there was a lot of confusion. Food was okay - however, the last time I was there it was better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very rich but tasty. Staff were very attentive and genuinely friendly, making time for us even though they had a wedding party to attend. A wonderful cultural experience and enjoyable evening. Would definitely revisit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay M.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, amazing mouth watering food and very upclass atmoshphere that doesn't damage your wallets too much at all. Definitely value for money and a great place to check out with the beach side view.