Reviews B3 BBQ

BrunswickAmerican, Australian, BBQ$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
45 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Third Wave Coffee Burgers BBQ

Port Melbourne
4.8/6330
Third Wave Coffee Burgers BBQ

Evies Disco Diner

Fitzroy
4.7/622
Evies Disco Diner

45 B3 BBQ Reviews

Read reviews about B3 BBQ here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at B3 BBQ. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about B3 BBQ.

Excellent
4.5/6
45 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angelise C.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Great food - all of meat was exceptional! Would definitely recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathan G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

First time eating at a bbq like this and food was amazing will definitely be returning and with a bigger group loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.4 months ago · 1 review

All good , the food is delicious, the place is great just need to look after the parking customers have difficulty to find parking but the rest is all fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Niky R.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, (we had the all you can eat and it is all cooked fresh as you order), friendly service. Easy to park, nice clean environment, overall positive experience. We will be back with family in the near future.

"Great"
5/6
John D.7 months ago · 1 review

The food was good. We had the share platter that was a collection of all meats. It came with coleslaw and fries. The wine list is meagre and they had run out of bubbly and no light beer on offer, given that I was the driver it would have been appreciated. Overall a pleasant night.

"Good"
4/6
Hung V.a year ago · 1 review

The BBQ meat was cooked really well and tasted great! Staff are friendly and the service is quick. and a nice casual atmosphere. Unfortunately dessert was a let down. Panna Cotta was not set and the Eton Mess doesn't work well with Pineapple. But they did ask us if we still wanted that instead of strawberries as the didn't have any. Overall it was still a nice meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron B.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. Can't wait to go back. If they suggest you have ordered too much food, listen to them. Good portion sizes and very filling. The bridge road brewers pale ale goes great with the house apple bbq sauce.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina P.7 months ago · 1 review

We visited on father's day for lunch and this was delicious with so much flavor and variety. We all shared the pork and beef ribs, mac and cheese, corn on cob, popcorn chicken and the beef brisket sliders. Yum!

"Excellent"
6/6
James C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Tender meat fantastically cooked, Very friendly wait staff and an atmosphere that is just hard to not love. The baby maker burger is my personal standout. Though the pork ribs will be what keeps me coming back.

"Great"
5/6
Juan R.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic and tasty burgers, highly recommend the Lamb and gravy burger. Cooked perfectly! They also have a verg generous and decent serve size for chips, small size goes quite a way! Overall a great fulfilling meal, with a decent price.