Reviews Bacco Re

EnfieldItalian, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Bacco Re Sydney image 1
Bacco Re Sydney image 2
Bacco Re Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Bacco Re Reviews

Read reviews about Bacco Re here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bacco Re. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bacco Re.

Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Vince D.2 months ago · 1 review

First time diner here and our expectations were exceeded. Awesome food and service - 5 Stars ! Great selection of antipasti through to desserts. Grazie Mille !

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessika G.4 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere with great food and friendly staff. Particularly loved the penne with Pistachio 😍 We had a great night and will be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Fleur S.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was amazing. The pasta and pizza was some of the best I’ve ever had. Will be back again very soon. Service was quite good, especially on a busy night for them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew R.5 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant! The food was very good, the wait staff were all extremely friendly and talkative, and the maître de also made us feel very welcome. Thank you for a great night and we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony D.a year ago · 1 review

I brought my wife here for her birthday dinner and it was amazing. Traditional Italian menu, nice family vibe with an intimate atmosphere. The food is second to none. (I recommend the bufalina pizza) But greatest of all was the service. Our waitress always kept an eye out to see if we needed anything and always had a smile. I mentioned it was my wife's birthday and they made a special dessert with the waitress, chef and manager. I've never had such an experience like that before. Perfect from start to finish. My wife wouldn't stop raving about it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna L.a year ago · 1 review

Bacco Re has beautiful authentic Italian food, wood fire pizzas are to die for… Great atmosphere, decent selection of cocktails and wine. And for desert, try the Tiramisu you won’t be disappointed..

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosa D.a year ago · 1 review

on arrival we were greeted at the door,which was a nice surprise,then seated at our table and served promptly,our meals were delicious and serving size was just right. The staff was very friendly and service was great .looking forward to my next visit, thank you Bacco RE.

"Great"
5/6
Isabella C.10 months ago · 1 review

Good food great atmosphere would definitely come here again and the $25 all you can eat menu is a really fantastic idea, thankyou Bacco Re

"Great"
5/6
Paul F.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant offers really great food at a reasonable price point. It also offer really friendly, attentive service. The owners, of the restaurant, are always around and play an active role in ensuring that customers enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience. A visit is very highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Tim H.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Service was good. the service was ok, good portion sizes. A bit pricey for what you actually get, we ordered pasta which was quite nice, bruschetta which was more like a chunky tomato pizza and the pizza could do with more toppings and a bit thicker as the middle of the pizza was impossible to lift of the board.