Reviews Bean Counter Cafe

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Bean Counter Cafe Melbourne image 1
Bean Counter Cafe Melbourne image 2
Bean Counter Cafe Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Bean Counter Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Bean Counter Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bean Counter Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bean Counter Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cara F.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Friendly staff. Moderately priced. Had a family birthday brunch here and we all left impressed. Close to station so very convenient location. Worth a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey S.a year ago · 1 review

Great coffee, friendly service and delicious food! Love that the kids can have a play while I can actually eat and enjoy my lunch without having to rush.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary C.a year ago · 1 review

Good service, meal sizes good and very tasty. Lamb shanks were generous, tender and delicious. Play area in courtyard is attractive for toddlers. Most enjoyable.

"Great"
5/6
Jen S.7 months ago · 1 review

Great coffee Light meal was well cooked and we enjoyed it Staff friendly and service prompt Decor just average Quite noisy Good value . Would recommend it for nice coffee

"Great"
5/6
Louise z.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff , delicious food and a great little area outside for the little ones with small tables and a big toybox with plenty of toys to keep them busy. We will be back 😊

"Great"
5/6
Erin M.a year ago · 1 review

The wait staff were friendly and very hospitable. They moved us to a better table once a better table became available. The food was lovely, coffee great. Nice little spot for a Sunday brunch.

"Great"
5/6
Louise S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service... this was my first time here and I'm kicking myself for not coming sooner. Will definitely be back. Chrissy the owner was delightful and absolutely has customer service nailed!

"Great"
5/6
Sue M.a year ago · 1 review

Great coffee, delicious food and excellent service, we had a good dining eperience at the Bean Counter. The atmosphere is always warm and friendly and it good enough to come back again

"Great"
5/6
Catherine O.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent coffee and menu - really enjoyed the zucchini and corn fritters. Lovely ambience and staff are friendly. One minor drawback - service is a little on the slow side.

"Great"
5/6
Simon T.a year ago · 1 review

Great breakfast, good selection to suit every taste, coffee was above the norm for Melbourne, so really good, but service was below par - friendly but not welcoming.