Reviews Bella Blue Cafe

Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Bella Blue Cafe Sydney image 1
Bella Blue Cafe Sydney image 2
Bella Blue Cafe Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Bella Blue Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Bella Blue Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bella Blue Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bella Blue Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndall B.a day ago · 1 review

Delicious affordable food and wine; attentive staff and ... peacefully quiet with adequate spacing between tables.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Roy M.2 days ago · 1 review

Great food, great setting, great staff. Will return. Near future

New"Excellent"
6/6
Peter R.13 days ago · 1 review

Great venue. Very accessible for those that come by train.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

We decided to use our voucher for 6 Tapas + Dessert each and a choice of either wine or hot drink. The tapas variety was great - it was hard to narrow down our options to just 6. All were delicious! And the desserts did not disappoint either! We will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank F.a year ago · 4 reviews

My wife and I went with 4 friends from the Eastern Suburbs on a Saturday evening. It was well patronised and not unexpectedly so given the quality and tastiness of the food that we all experienced and the efficient, helpful and friendly service. The manager Dinu, who we consider to be one of the best baristas around, had the night off however his stand-in was also excellent and the coffees he made were pleasingly of high quality barista standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank F.6 months ago · 4 reviews

My wife and I eat there a few times a year. The senior staff know us as a result and are always very friendly. Nothing is a problem and they are happy to change the accompaniments to a dish. This time we both had the spatchcock with our desired accompaniments - unbelievably succulent - one of the best spatchcocks dishes we have had. Convenient parking in the evening.

"Great"
5/6
Patricia W.a year ago · 1 review

Our group of four adults enjoyed our experience at lunch time. The waiter was very pleasant and obliging, unlike many other waiters we have experienced he had a smile and seemed to enjoy his work. For the most part the food was enjoyed by all, and we could here ourselves talk. I don’t know what the noise volume would be like during the evenings, perhaps more noise? We wish them good luck in the future. Patricia & friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Njenny V.a year ago · 1 review

Discovered this great little local restaurant after not visiting since it was a cafe in the 90s. Big menu to suit the whole family and good quality food. We had 2 courses each and it cost just under $200 for the seven of us. We took our own wine. Service is friendly and the place was almost full - not bad for a Sunday night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan F.7 months ago · 1 review

Very attentive service and yummy meals. There were six of us and everyone very much enjoyed what they’d ordered. I will definitely return! Thank you Bella Blue Cafe.

"Great"
5/6
Danielle M.5 months ago · 4 reviews

We had a lovely time at Bella Blue Cafe. Would recommend for a nice night out, in particular their desserts never disappoint - this time we had the belgian chocolate mousse, yum!