Reviews Bluestone Thai

YarravilleThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
34 Reviews
Bluestone Thai Melbourne image 1
Bluestone Thai Melbourne image 2
Bluestone Thai Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

34 Bluestone Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Bluestone Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bluestone Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bluestone Thai.

Excellent
5.4/6
34 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Arthur T.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic! Venue was great! Tasty food for great value. will def be revisiting as soon as practical. 100 per cent for overall experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven B.2 months ago · 1 review

Easy to get to. Very relaxed eating environment. Beautiful food. Great wine selection. Very reasonably priced. If you like Thai this place should be on your list of dining experiences

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy V.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Four of us dined at Bluestone Thai on New Years Eve before heading to the Sun Theatre. The food and the service were excellent. We will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark P.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing Thai and it never lets us down. Will be back again in the future. Super fresh and fast service. Staff are friendly and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy V.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a lovely New Year's Eve dinner with friends at Bluestone Thai. We had not been before and chose randomly as it was close to the Sun Theatre The food was excellent and the service was great. BYO wine is also a bonus making it great value for money. We will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
claudia s.a year ago · 1 review

Bluestone Thai was a great night out with excellent service and yummy dishes to suit from fussy eaters to vegan diet. We had a great experience and highly recommend it

"Great"
5/6
PAULA L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service and yummy food. All of us 5 enjoyed our meals.I had the entree Tom Yum with prawns and Duck Salad, while the serves weren't large it was good value for $30. A reasonably cheap night out with friends if you BYO wine. It wasn't very busy for a Thursday night so get down there and support a local business who needs it!

"Great"
5/6
Emma M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant is great. I have been there a number of times and have never been disappointed. I have been there with groups of over 10 and a number of times with just 2 and on all occasions the staff have been friendly and helpful and the food has always been of a high standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bruce K.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing service and magical food. Will certainly be coming back for more and will bring some friends. I was there on a quiet night and will love to see the place full and eat amongst the amazing aromas that would fill the venue.... Can't wait.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael L K.7 months ago · 1 review

The food was really yummy and tasted nice and fresh. The waitress was very nice and sweet but was a little hard to understand, I don’t think her English was that great. But overall a great meal would highly recommend!