Reviews Cafe63 - Stafford

StaffordCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
36 Reviews
Cafe63 - Stafford Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Stafford Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Stafford Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 Cafe63 - Stafford Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Stafford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Stafford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Stafford.

Excellent
4.7/6
36 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela B.3 months ago · 1 review

Keep coming back as the food is just that great

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise W.3 months ago · 1 review

All six meals were delicious n staff were very attentive. The meal service was very professional n delivered fairly promptly. Staff cleared the table without any fuss. Overall a lovely night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather B.6 months ago · 1 review

Always very pleased with all cafe 63 my friends and l visit. Pleased there are more cafe 63 becoming availiable in different suburbs. Friends and l often eat at cafe 63 at Eaton’s Hills.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda R.7 months ago · 1 review

I really enjoyed cafe 63. The Stafford branch is the best one I have ever been too. The coffee was amazing and the food was great and came out really fast. The service was phenomenal and I could not be happier with the whole experience.

"Great"
5/6
Kaye S.6 months ago · 1 review

Whenever I go to Café 63 at Stafford, the thing I always love is the friendliness of all the staff, and the prompt service no matter how busy it is. This morning for instance was Mother's Day, and we were there at the busiest time with a very full restaurant. Regardless of how busy it was, the service was prompt, the coffee hot, and the food delicious. Thank you Café 63 for a wonderful Mother's Day brunch. Regards, Kaye S.

"Great"
5/6
Shipra C.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Our table was reserved and ready. The service was very good. Your prices are reasonable and the food is really good value for money. We were all happy. The only criticism we had was for an order of calamari, half serve. This was priced quite high at $12 given that it was only 6 small pieces of calamari and too much chips and salad.

"Good"
4/6
Shipra C.8 months ago · 3 reviews

A group of us are becoming regular visitors to Cafe 63 at Stafford Shopping Centre. We find it good value for money. However the service could be better. And what was with the rationing of table water? The waitress came over with one 650ml of bottled water for a table of 6 and asked if we wanted another one??? On our previous visit we were provided one bottle each and there were 18 of us.

"Okay"
3/6
Sue P.2 months ago · 1 review

The Green and Gold burger was tasty and great for its price. The pork belly ribs were very fatty and not a lot of meat. And our 3rd guest meal was fish and chips however the chips were very peppery and the fish / calamari very tough. Coffee was great and the staff were efficient. I did like the fact that the restaurant went to allot of effort for father’s day with serviettes and their aprons.

"Great"
5/6
Bruce H.7 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, good food and coffee. Quick service but they didn't hurry us out when we'd finished. They also gave us plates and a knife for a birthday cake we'd brought and a takeaway container for the leftovers pieces. Great place. Will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Peter C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Stafford Cafe 63 was reasonably priced with an excellent menu choice. Very popular cafe but coffee and food was served within a reasonable time frame; tad noisy due to numbers dining but overall very good.