29 Cafe63 - Stafford Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Stafford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Stafford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Stafford.

Excellent
4.7/6
29 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Heather B.2 months ago · 1 review

Always very pleased with all cafe 63 my friends and l visit. Pleased there are more cafe 63 becoming availiable in different suburbs. Friends and l often eat at cafe 63 at Eaton’s Hills.

"Excellent"6/6
Amanda R.3 months ago · 1 review

I really enjoyed cafe 63. The Stafford branch is the best one I have ever been too. The coffee was amazing and the food was great and came out really fast. The service was phenomenal and I could not be happier with the whole experience.

"Excellent"6/6
Vanessa P.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food, huge servings with almost unlimited menu choices. The staff are friendly and its quick service. Keep up the good work. Will be happy to return

"Excellent"6/6
Victoria G.10 months ago · 1 review

We had a very big table for Father's Day Lunch. We all received excellent service and great food! We will definitely be back :) Thank you!

"Great"5/6
Kaye S.2 months ago · 1 review

Whenever I go to Café 63 at Stafford, the thing I always love is the friendliness of all the staff, and the prompt service no matter how busy it is. This morning for instance was Mother's Day, and we were there at the busiest time with a very full restaurant. Regardless of how busy it was, the service was prompt, the coffee hot, and the food delicious. Thank you Café 63 for a wonderful Mother's Day brunch. Regards, Kaye S.

"Good"4/6
Shipra C.5 months ago · 2 reviews

A group of us are becoming regular visitors to Cafe 63 at Stafford Shopping Centre. We find it good value for money. However the service could be better. And what was with the rationing of table water? The waitress came over with one 650ml of bottled water for a table of 6 and asked if we wanted another one??? On our previous visit we were provided one bottle each and there were 18 of us.

"Great"5/6
Bruce H.3 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, good food and coffee. Quick service but they didn't hurry us out when we'd finished. They also gave us plates and a knife for a birthday cake we'd brought and a takeaway container for the leftovers pieces. Great place. Will be back.

"Great"5/6
Peter C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Stafford Cafe 63 was reasonably priced with an excellent menu choice. Very popular cafe but coffee and food was served within a reasonable time frame; tad noisy due to numbers dining but overall very good.

"Excellent"6/6
Jenny C.a year ago · 1 review

The service was great, the food came out quickly. I had my brother up from Melbourne and he also was very impressed with the lovely service and the food.

"Great"5/6
Margaret S.6 months ago · 2 reviews

We were very happy with the service and food. However the bills were mixed up and we paid an extra $39. Names need to be used for orders so that there is no confusion.