Reviews Dee Loft Thai

Dee WhyThai, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
33 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Thai Pothong - Newtown

Newtown
5.7/6731
Thai Pothong - Newtown

Thai Nine

Mosman
5.5/687
Thai Nine

33 Dee Loft Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Dee Loft Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dee Loft Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dee Loft Thai.

Excellent
5.4/6
33 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny W.2 months ago · 1 review

That was our first time and we were impressed with the prompt service and delicious food. Looking forward to trying some cocktails on our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate D.7 months ago · 1 review

We all had a fantastic time at Dee Loft. Great service, delicious food - the lamb cutlets & salmon dishes were amazing - highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanni G.9 months ago · 15 reviews

Thanks for the wonderful night food and service was perfect as always. I miss my yellow soft crab please bring back some n the menu I love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanni G.9 months ago · 15 reviews

Thanks to look after us again. Always good food and lovely service

"Great"
5/6
Glenn V.a year ago · 1 review

This was my first visit to Dee Loft Thai. I had read the reviews and thought it was worth a try. Well the food was excellent particularly the Hoisin Duck. The service was also great. We had a baby in pram and there was no problems catering for this. Will certainly return for another meal down the track.

"Good"
4/6
Jeanette H.a year ago · 1 review

Very tasty food. My sister is a great home cook and loved the food. Service OK but cleaning plates away while one person still eating and bill presented before being asked for. No one asked if we wanted the desert menu. We were an early booking so they obviously wanted the table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy B.a year ago · 1 review

The Dee Why Loft the food was excellent the service was great , it was busy . The atmosphere was perfect you could talk and listen. A great night. will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne E.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love the food. Best thai around. Always quick service and food is beautiful and fresh and reasonably priced. I highly recommend dee loft dee why. The massamum beef is to die for.

"Great"
5/6
Ryan F.3 months ago · 1 review

Really nice food, however service could have been a bit better. The waitresses did not seem to come to the table unless you waived them down. It's a very small issue. Otherwise I really enjoyed having dinner here.

"Great"
5/6
kerry f.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and always busy so a bit too noisy Will definitely be returning. Some of the staff need more training as there english is poor and its hard to get the order right but they are trying