Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Gold Coast
Molendinar
Dosa Hut - Gold Coast
Dosa Hut - Gold Coast Reviews

Dosa Hut - Gold Coast

Indian, Vegetarian

Dishes priced aroundA$16

Photo of restaurant Dosa Hut - Gold Coast in Molendinar, Gold Coast

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Dosa Hut - Gold Coast (11)

Read what people think about Dosa Hut - Gold Coast. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Dosa Hut - Gold Coast before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Dosa Hut - Gold Coast and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
52
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Naitik H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Good tasty food. Chicken was cooked perfectly for chicken biriyani. Dosa taste good

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.a year ago · 244 reviews

Dosa Hut great location, great traditional menu and fantastic service

"Good"
4/6
M H.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Excellent dosa - exactly like the best dosa I had in Mumbai. Of course the naan and rice are also excellent. Next time I'll ask for more heat in my butter chicken - I like it hot!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun k.3 years ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic entree to main loved it all. Awesome

"Excellent"
6/6
Maxime W.4 years ago · 1 review

My favourite Indian restaurant! The Indo Chinese is so good 😊 I moved here from the UK 6 years ago and this place is without the best

"Good"
4/6
Sophiya G.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food and good service. Service was quick, however table was bit sticky-good cleaning would benefit.

"Very good"
5/6
Doug C.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food, but having to write your order out is a bit silly and there’s little or no ambiance with bright lights. Way to bright. Certainly not overpriced.

"Very good"
5/6
Janice S.4 years ago · 1 review

Great variety of food. The Dosa is cooked well, hats off to the chef.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria C.5 years ago · 1 review

Best authentic indian food. Lovely staff, quick service and $10 curries on a Tuesday

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne P.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food great service friendly staff great atmosphere pleasant decor

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce U.5 years ago · 1 review

Good food, friendly staff, couldn’t ask for more! Highly recommended.