Reviews Estivo

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Estivo Melbourne image 1
Estivo Melbourne image 2
Estivo Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Estivo Reviews

Read reviews about Estivo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Estivo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Estivo.

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tricia K.4 months ago · 2 reviews

This is the third time I have dined at Estivo and I have enjoyed it thoroughly each time. The food was sublime and the service excellent. Our waiter was extremely friendly and attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bambi D.8 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was beautiful. Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Would recommend to try. Parking would be the only thing id complain about. Otherwise all was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
ADELE B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful food, lovely atmosphere, attentive wait staff. Have been here before and will go again! Make sure you have room for three courses as you will want them. xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth L.a year ago · 1 review

We found the restaurant to have a great ambience. All of our meals were delicious especially the risotto. The service was good; attentive staff but we weren't rushed.

"Okay"
3/6
ann k.a year ago · 10 reviews

Very pleasant atmosphere, the waiter was attentive. Water was plentiful, but no ice and not chilled. My partner had the olive tart for entrée, which was all pastry and nothing else, very disappointing. I had the salmon and guacamole, which was nice, but didn't expect sticky sauce over it, which I wiped off, as I am not consuming sugar. Our guests had the antipasta platter, which was fairly boring, loaded up with rocket and overpriced at $35. For mains, we both had beef cheeks, which were delightfully tender, ordered a side of broccoli, which was so raw it was inedible, sprinkled with almonds, which would have improved had they been toasted. My Italian friend ordered the gnocci, which he said was tough, and a well done angus, which was more medium/rare and my guest couldn't eat it. I wouldn't return, however, for a local, expensive restaurant, as I said, the atmosphere was good.

"Great"
5/6
Airlie Y.a year ago · 1 review

Estivo is a really nice restaurant. It has great food, great service & has BYO also. As well has a great selection of gluten free food! Def recommend! 😃

"Good"
4/6
Leah L.a year ago · 1 review

The general ambience of the restaurant is nice but it was very noisy. Three out of the four meals were very good - Beef mignon and the beef cheeks were excellent however the Canneloni was watery and not particularly good. The ladies toilet was leaking and there was water on the floor - potentially dangerous.

"Great"
5/6
Joy K.a year ago · 1 review

Seafood plate was very fresh and tasty. Maybe adding a couple of prawns would b good although I guess it was the Friday "special" so was good value. Service was excellent. Restaurant a tad noisy for us on the night otherwise good ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marg K.a year ago · 1 review

We had lunch at estivo on Friday . The food was excellant & the staff were friendly & very accomadating . I will be recommending this restaurant to my family & friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Marianne M.a year ago · 1 review

Iovely choices on menu, something for everyone. When food arrived beautifully cooked and presented. Service was excellent able to provide information and recommendations regarding our choices. Will definately go bsck