Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
Australian
5.2/6474

Folonomo

Surry Hills
Australian
5.4/6270

11 Flamez Eatery Reviews

Read reviews about Flamez Eatery here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flamez Eatery. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flamez Eatery.

Excellent
4.9/6
11 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Michele A.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Service was outstanding and the food was fantastic. The Parmesan truffle fries are to die for! The front doors slide open so there was a lovely breeze coming through at the front. Highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"6/6
Belinda R.6 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was very neat and clean, the staff were nice and friendly and the food delicious! It was a lovely birthday present and we will be going back again.

"Excellent"6/6
Helen J.9 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and service, we will definitely be back. Very child friendly, my 2 year old loved all the attention he got and the food, lovely big servings, great value for money

"Excellent"6/6
Rich L.9 months ago · 1 review

Best steak in Sydney. Get the tomahawk. Will be back for sure and excellent with the kids also. Setting is perfect for a relaxing meal

"Excellent"6/6
Natasha F.a year ago · 1 review

We went to Flamez for Mother's Day on the Saturday night. The restaurant was fully booked and they were very busy. The food was lovely and the staff were also lovely. Our mothers also had a great time and loved their meals. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"6/6
Graham K.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, staff seemed quite helpful and friendly attitude, prices seemed quite reasonable certainly good value,we enjoyed our meal very much and we will certainly return.

"Great"5/6
Patricia D.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was very tasty. Staff were friendly and happy to accommodate requests. Great location with view of the beach. I look forward to returning again with the kids

"Great"5/6
Henry H.4 months ago · 1 review

The food is always very good. Bravo to the chef. I will try a different plate next visit to your Maroubra Restaurant. The male waiter was a silly.

"Great"5/6
Isabelle K.4 months ago · 1 review

Table was ready as arranged, staff were very friendly, personable and attentive, and food was great, we will be back. Highly recommend this restaurant. Great

"Bad"2/6
Lisa F.3 months ago · 1 review

Lack of customer service(as in largely ignored). Friend purchased a medium steak which was totally rare- sent it back got same bit re-cooked and it was leather. There was no cutlery. No salt and pepper. NO sides that came with steak. My fish was average but had finished it by the time my friend got her inedible steak. Would not recommend.