Reviews Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St

Sydney CBDItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
29 Reviews
Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St Sydney image 1
Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St Sydney image 2
Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St Reviews

Read reviews about Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fratelli Fresh - Bridge St.

Very Good
4.3/6
29 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.11 days ago · 1 review

Very fast service on a busy night. The food was good. Staff were friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zacharie M.a month ago · 1 review

Beautiful food and great venue for drinks and food. The price is not bad but definitely worth a visit great venue for a date night

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan S.2 months ago · 1 review

The Food was delish and the atmosphere was true Italian antipasto was amazing We found the staff very friendly and helpful we will Definitely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna S.3 months ago · 1 review

Great lunch experience. The food was very good and so was the service, very efficient during this busy period. Thank you, we will be back soon.

"Good"
4/6
Ross S.a year ago · 1 review

OK overall. Food was good. Waitress got order wrong. In today's modern, connected world and in a central CBD business environment, it's hard to believe that Fratelli Fresh doesn't have access to free Wifi for customers. Even small corner cafes have this now. Made worse by FF coming up as a secured Wifi option on my mobile but, on asking for the password, I was told this was only for the use of management and staff. Not good enough.

"Okay"
3/6
Sharon G.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was ok my pasta rago was watery. Service was average. Had to ask several times for the waiter to take drink orders throughout the experience. Was mildly friendly but in an absent minded kinda way. Not great value for money all things considered. Almost impossible to find. Extremely noisy. There were only 5 other parties in the entire room. Had high expectations because of my experience with other fratelli but I was underwhelmed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele W.7 months ago · 1 review

We had a work lunch at Fratelli today and it was perfect! Some chose to share some dishes and some chose to have their own, and it was all delicous!

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish G.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service at Fratelli Fresh was fantastic! the only thing was it was a bit difficult to hear each other as it was a bit loud

"Great"
5/6
Mark W.9 months ago · 1 review

Great food and good service. Bit noisy only small matter but want to keep the buzz happening. Sometimes a queue outside but it seems to disperse reasonably quickly. My QF FF is 00083203

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen L.10 months ago · 1 review

The Service was great, the food was great, the wines were great...so overall a great lunch with the team from work! thank you! We will be back.