Reviews Green Mushroom

Excellent
5.1/6
50 Reviews
Green Mushroom Sydney image 1
Green Mushroom Sydney image 2
Green Mushroom Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Green Mushroom Reviews

Read reviews about Green Mushroom here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Green Mushroom. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Green Mushroom.

Excellent
5.1/6
50 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn A.8 days ago · 1 review

Really good food and value for money. Most impressed with the friendly and personable service. Even at the busiest time of the night there was time to engage with the waitress adding to the atmosphere and dining experience, Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane R.24 days ago · 1 review

We came as a group of 5 for a birthday celebration and it was such a great night! The food and service were amazing. Everything we had was great but our favourites were the butter chicken and malai kofta. The staff who served us were all exceptional and very accommodating. Thank you!!! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine B.2 months ago · 1 review

Food is bloody amazing, seriously the best vegan food in Sydney, all my Omni friends love it! Could improve on more friendly customer service but that’s the only thing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian D.5 months ago · 1 review

Great value. Pleasant surroundings and great service, offering food that your body and mind will love... and all at a very reasonable price. What more could a hungry Glebe person need?

"Excellent"
6/6
Rangi B.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Every time I visit Green Mushroom I'm still blown away at how awesome the food is, the atmosphere and the quality of customer service. Can NOT rate Green Mushroom high enough! Keep up the good work!!! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Rangi B.a year ago · 3 reviews

So much good food to choose from and I always end up ordering more than I can eat but never regret doing so since I can take my left overs with me. Staff provide excellent service and food typically arrives 15 minutes after ordering. Highly, highly rate Green Mushroom!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rangi B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Love the food at Green Mushroom. Every dish is an exciting change and my favourites thus far are always of consistent flavour and quality. Looking forward to going back for many more exciting flavourful experiences. The waiting staff are also very welcoming and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caitlin J.a year ago · 1 review

Green Mushroom has a great mix of vegetarian and vegan food. The staff are absolutely lovely and really make you feel welcome. I will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alana M.a year ago · 1 review

The Green Mushroom is my favourite restaurant in Glebe. Amazing healthy food, lovely and timely service and great for the planet. Non-vegans love it too. Great value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathie B.a year ago · 1 review

Green Mushroom never disappoints. Took some confirmed carnivores who were absolutely sold by the amazingly flavours .We have made a vow to go every month