Reviews Grilling Art - Nundah

Excellent
5.2/6
41 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Belvedere Hotel

Woody Point
4.6/6256
The Belvedere Hotel

Suttons Beach Pavilion

Redcliffe
5.1/6144
Suttons Beach Pavilion

41 Grilling Art - Nundah Reviews

Read reviews about Grilling Art - Nundah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grilling Art - Nundah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grilling Art - Nundah.

Excellent
5.2/6
41 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mary J.10 months ago · 1 review

Great service -great food. a lovely evening with good mates

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva R.a year ago · 1 review

We had a very attentive waiter, a delicious meal (I highly recommend the beef ribs!!), and it was very reasonably priced. Definitely a good place to go for dinner :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant. Second time there and such a good breakfast. Had the hash brown stack, it was delicious. My companions had the frittata and the big breakfast, both loved their meals too. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie G.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service with very friendly staff. The food was fresh and tasty. This was our first time at the Nundah outlet and we will definitely be back!

"Good"
4/6
Sally C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great but the service was terrible. After we were pointed to our reserved table we waited over 10 minutes before we had a call staff over to order a drink then waited again before we had a call them over to order our meal, and again to order another drink. We had to ask them to clear our table which they did one by one but missed 2 plates. Had to finally call them over again to clear the 2 plates and asked for our final drinks. It it was busy I could understand but only half full. Thank god the food was good.

"Okay"
3/6
joanne d.a year ago · 1 review

The food was of a really high standard, the only problems was forgetfulness on the part of the wait staff - extra sauce that was ordered not delivered, med and med-rare salmon was given to the incorrect owners (so we had to swap, which was messy because we had both ordered different accompaniments), sauce when chased up was cold (mushroom sauce should be warm at least), wine not poured, water not poured either. It wasn't busy - these are things I wouldn't even bother mentioning on a frantic night - but we were a table of 3, in amongst approx. 5 other tables of 2's and 3's - there was at least 4 wait staff that we saw so enough people to get things right. Will give it another go though - but hope things are better next time.

"Great"
5/6
Mike K.a year ago · 1 review

HI, fine in general, my beef patties great, other peoples' meals very good. My wife's glass of wine was well short of a standard serving - I estimate she got about $7 worth of her $10 glass. Would have told someone if I'd had a chance but she knocked it down like a shearer on pay day! Service high standard from everyone each time we've been! Cheers MK

"Good"
4/6
Judy d.a year ago · 1 review

We had 7 in our group. 4 had burgers and 3 had the grill. The grilled beef ribs and chicken were excellent. The beef burgers and salad were great. The 200g rib fillet was a nice cut but the meal was like a pub meal - nothing to rave about. I had a salmon burger with mediterranean salad - it was very salty. Not sure if it was the fetta cheese or the sauce? I wouldn't get it again.

"Great"
5/6
Jason P.a year ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant was a little quiet, and there was a bit of confusion over timing on some of the items, but all in all, the food was tasty and came out in an efficient manner. I'm not sure if our first waiter was maybe just starting, but the second young man in the restaurant helped us out heaps.

"Good"
4/6
Caitlyn T.a year ago · 1 review

This was a larger venue than I expected. The service was excellent - friendly staff & prompt service. Very easy to find a park near by. We ordered the special Hash Brown Steaks - we expected homemade hash browns & were a little disappointed with the pre-ordered ones. Overall our experience was good & we'll go back.