Reviews Harbour Lights Cafe

Excellent
5.3/6
96 Reviews
Harbour Lights Cafe Hobart image 1
Harbour Lights Cafe Hobart image 2
Harbour Lights Cafe Hobart image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

96 Harbour Lights Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Harbour Lights Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harbour Lights Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harbour Lights Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
96 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Breanna B.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was fantastic, perfect amount of time between entree and mains too. The service was excellent, the waiter was looking after a lot of tables by himself and managed it with ease!

"Great"
5/6
Mary F.10 months ago · 1 review

Service was fantastic, good food. We waited a very long time - half an hour? - for it though and the order was a pie and salad. Aside from this it was a fantastic visit. We will come again!

"Great"
5/6
Katen M.a year ago · 1 review

Service was excellent. Professional; attentive and discreet. The food was beautiful ; however just a touch too indulgent with the Oil. Although this (the oil) is a very personal consideration. Otherwise a Great Experience of Dining. Miguel Alejandro/ Spain

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, there were 5 of us and all meals were exceptional as was the service. Reasonably priced as well and no problems when ordering gluten free meals. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan M.7 months ago · 12 reviews

Our lunchtime visit was very busy with Antarctic Festival nearby but table service was efficient and friendly dispite lots going on. Food was hot, tasty and ample. Overall a lovely lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elisa W.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was great, the ambiance was very nice and I would recommend it to everyone. I will definitely be going back there soon to try some of their other dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen K.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service, good quality food and well sized portions. Have enjoyed several visits to this well positioned restaurant. Warm and cosy but not overheated on a cold winters day in Hobart.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon T.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was great,service was excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant. We attended for mother’s day and nice touch was the 20 dollar gift voucher and a bag of chocolates for the mums.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xue Fen S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic and value for money! Service was superb, attentive and friendly!:D strongly recommend everyone to go try! A pity they dont have scallop pies for dinner though:(

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz Z.7 months ago · 1 review

Good location as a tourist, food was simple Italian food . Female wait staff , friendly & helpful. Salmon fillet with rosemary potatoes was tasty however bit too much sauce.