Reviews Harts Pub

Sydney CBDDrinks, Australian, British$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
95 Reviews
Harts Pub Sydney image 1
Harts Pub Sydney image 2
Harts Pub Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

95 Harts Pub Reviews

Read reviews about Harts Pub here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harts Pub. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harts Pub.

Excellent
5.1/6
95 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Andy W.14 days ago · 1 review

Ideal place for a quiet meetup between friends on an a Sunday afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie M.18 days ago · 1 review

Harts is always a great place for a meal, catch-up beers. Every visit is enjoyable, great service and food food! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher C.a month ago · 1 review

Great time! The beer was awesome, the food was awesome and the staff were awesome! Will definitely go again! Hart’s pub is a great pub which never disappoints! A must go for the rocks region :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Wakana S.2 months ago · 1 review

I enjoyed delicious beer and onion rings at the sofa seat on the second floor. There are many more famous pubs nearby, but we became favorite of Harts Pub. I would like to ask again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Samuel C.6 months ago · 1 review

I organised an event for a party of 14 people as part of a social catch up on a Saturday night at the Harts Pub, and was very impressed. The customer service was very friendly and helpful and food of high quality for a reasonable value. Would definitely recommend for a causal catch up for groups!

"Excellent"
6/6
toni b.2 months ago · 1 review

We went for a team lunch. It was easy to book and i received a courtesy call to check on the booking the day before. Really good food, and we didn't have to wait long for it once the order was placed. They have a great range of craft beers and cider on tap was delicious. Friendly and helpful staff too.

"Great"
5/6
Pamela C.a year ago · 1 review

Harts is so lovely and has a great ambiance. Food was fantastic and a good variety. Staff very friendly and obliging , they were actually happy. Only 1 very small thing, the wine list was very small and it was hard to choose something that was a reasonable price, but beer where great. Couches could do with some reupholster. Definitely will go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great venue, with a great choice of craft beers topped off by great staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Harts Pub for any social occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Les C.a year ago · 1 review

Had a great evening at Harts Pub, the heritage feel, craft beers, great food and the best trivia in town made it a very pleasant night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rahul A.a year ago · 1 review

Seamless experience and very quick. Will use the service again when possible. I was also impressed by Harts Pub as the table was fully ready.