Reviews House of Lulu White

South YarraAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
64 Reviews
House of Lulu White Melbourne image 1
House of Lulu White Melbourne image 2
House of Lulu White Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

64 House of Lulu White Reviews

Read reviews about House of Lulu White here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at House of Lulu White. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about House of Lulu White.

Excellent
5.2/6
64 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Florence C.a month ago · 1 review

Absolutely awesome boozy brunch for my birthday. They even gave us one extra drink each (13 people) for the road as we left, in takeaway cups! Such a good time!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marlaina M.a month ago · 1 review

Our women supporting women boozy brunch had the perfect launch at LuLu white. The food was fresh and delicious, the tunes had the group singing and dancing in our seats and the cocktails - flowing at a consistent pace! (Something not all boozy brunch hostess do!) All of this made even better by our waitress (or magical deliverer of cocktails) Mandy. She was fun, hot onto every request we had, fun and made our time at LuLu White an absolute blast. Also thanks to Michael who was 100% included in our girl boss day. We cannot wait to return!

"Excellent"
6/6
vicki t.a month ago · 1 review

Very nice food excellent service quick with replacing drinks very friendly staff and catered for all our needs thank you for a memorable day x

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter K.2 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, friendly staff! Morgan especially was such a delight. The food was fab, with lots of variety. I’ll be certainly coming back to lulu

"Great"
5/6
Georgina T.a year ago · 1 review

House of Lulu White was great for bottomless brunch, had the choice of 3 different cocktails and could mix and match. The food menu was varied and not just brunch style choices which was great. Came with a group of friends and would definitely recommend and come back here again, thanks a lot :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim R.a year ago · 1 review

What a top little spot hidden up alongside the railway line. Relaxed funky atmosphere, delightful staff who are attentive and conversational but not intrusive and the food is fantastic - not a foot wrong across a couple of starters and mains. Had never heard of the place previously but would certainly recommend it now.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemille M.8 months ago · 1 review

We booked bottomless boozy brunch for a friend’s going away party. And Lulu White were really amazing to have take care of our food and drinks. The staff were wonderful and laid back, all while having fantastic service. And the food was very delicious, (especially the waffles). Thank you for such a great experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Rahul R.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great time. The food was yummy and the staff very welcoming. Also Kudos to the bartender on the night. I asked for a smokey old-fashioned, unfortunately they didn't have any heavily peated whiskeys on hand but they improvised with a young Tasmanian whiskey and a smoke gun. :D

"Okay"
3/6
Keely S.a year ago · 1 review

The food here is great - couldn’t fault it. What let down the experience was the bad service. The service was slow and unattentive. We had to constantly ask for more drink orders or even just sit there for 10 minutes trying to find someone to speak to as everytime we asked we were told someone would be over. It’s also incredibly noisy. It may have just been where we were seated but we had to yell loudly to hear each other and it made conversation impossible. So although the food is great we were left not enjoying our experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emmanuel J.a year ago · 1 review

This brunch spot had nice interior design, great music, good food and good wait staff. Plus there are items on the menu to cater to everyone; from people who want a light brunch right through to the fried chicken and waffles. I am looking forward to visiting this place again.