Reviews Inca's Restaurant

DarlinghurstPeruvian, Latin American, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Inca's Restaurant Sydney image 1
Inca's Restaurant Sydney image 2
Inca's Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Inca's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Inca's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Inca's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Inca's Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Aleksandar T.7 months ago · 1 review

Overall great evening, very nice sauces Wonderful main courses and desserts would recommend and would return again. General atmosphere very pleasing, the staff were responsive.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the beautiful bright atmorsphere of the restaurant, friendly owner and staff- the food was delicious as was the Peruvian Beer- it made our night very memorable. 10 out of 10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eelke N.a year ago · 1 review

Always loved the peruvian food in Spain and in Peru. This restaurant is run by peruans and the food is of Very good quality! The restaurant is at a great location a nice neigbourhoud. I think everyone should give it a try!

New"Great"
5/6
Gida I.2 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. We were after a restaurant that wasn’t too noisy and it was perfect. Nice big space with plenty of room between tables. I’d happily return.

"Okay"
3/6
Victoria C.7 months ago · 1 review

Ceviche was to die for but the portion size was small. Other dishes were good but again, the portion size was small for some dishes. Service was good considering only one person serving the whole restaurant. But above all, the place had the NO ventilation. The fried smell comes to the dining floor from the kitchen and it just builds. I actually found it hard to breathe as the night progressed. Everything I wore now smells like fried food. The lady at the bar/cashier was not very friendly. When I walked in she just looked at me. But above all, if it had good ventilation, I would have given it a 5. Such a shame.

"Great"
5/6
J M.7 months ago · 1 review

The right amount of modern and authentic. The flavour was right on point. The portions size was not what you would get in an average Peruvian restaurant, and yet it was totally worth it. All in all a great experience.

"Great"
5/6
Leanne W.10 months ago · 1 review

Cocktails were awesome (very strong, don’t plan to drive if have more than 1), food was great, good portion sizes. Lovely atmosphere. Will go again, without our babies though as not great for toddlers and no facilities for them.

"Great"
5/6
Raul L.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food, friendly staff. While not a cheap eat out is worth to indulge every now and then. Pisco was great! Nice setting and location. Best of lucks!

"Great"
5/6
Rochelle G.a year ago · 3 reviews

Has a Nice atmosphere and is a good choice for something a bit different. The Service is very attentative and the food is well cooked.

"Great"
5/6
Monica L.a year ago · 1 review

A nice variety of dishes from different areas from Peru. Lots to choose from. Great service, and really good at accommodating dietary requirements. Highly recommended.