Reviews Jimbaran Restaurant

RandwickAustralian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
18 Reviews
Jimbaran Restaurant Sydney image 1
Jimbaran Restaurant Sydney image 2
Jimbaran Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Jimbaran Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Jimbaran Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jimbaran Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jimbaran Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
18 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Courtney L.3 months ago · 1 review

The food at Jimbaran is always exceptional. After living in Indonesia for many years, I always come back to this restaurant as the flavours are so authentic. I love their Milk Fish...my favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
REBECCA S.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was beautiful and the service was spot on.The meat was succulent and the fish melted in your mouth. The dessert was exciting. Recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise M.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food & atmosphere. Very enjoyable experience at a very reasonable price in the middle of Randwick. I would recommend Jimbaryan to anyone wanting authentic Indonesian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie H.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and very friendly helpful staff. The meanie was extensive, and as I don’t really know Indonesian food that well the staff were very helpful in choosing the right dishes!!

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service were excellent. We have been many times to Jimbaran and it is always good. Our favorite dish is Beef Rendang, but every dish is full of flavor.

"Excellent"
6/6
Celestine R.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, lovely staff. Couldn't fault it. We picked a couple of dishes and then let the staff choose the rest. Definately a good way to go. We stayed after they closed and never felt rushed or pressured.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeni B.a year ago · 1 review

The beef rendant is our go to dish but everything on the menu is delicious. I recommend this as a favourite Randwick local restaurant. Bookings are best done by direct phone to the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy F.a year ago · 1 review

The online booking was convenient and easy. The food was delicious. Service was excellent, friendly and polite. Parking is easy and we will go back and certainly recommend it to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda F.a year ago · 1 review

We eat a Jimbaran every few months we love it. Great value great service, food is very fresh and with loads of Indonesian flavour. Not a restaurant to be missed

"Good"
4/6
Julia B.a year ago · 1 review

The seafood platter was so spicy it was painful despite not being advertised as especially hot. The beef rendang was great and the price is good Service a bit spotty, even slow trying to get bill paid Overall ok. Will go back