Reviews Kathmandu Cuisine

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Kathmandu Cuisine Hobart image 1
Kathmandu Cuisine Hobart image 2
Kathmandu Cuisine Hobart image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Kathmandu Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Kathmandu Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kathmandu Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kathmandu Cuisine.

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Frances M.a month ago · 1 review

Was great good and beautiful service. Thank you. Highly recommended. Medium was very enjoyable in the curries. We loved it and will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Howard C.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent place. Great to visit when in Hobart. Love the food and atmosphere. Leah’s love coming here. Hampton Road is a favourite destination. Battery Point restaurants cafes antique and book stores.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne E.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food. Delicious and spicy, my favourite combination! Spice added to suit each customer. Staff very friendly and try very hard to please. Lovely restaurant. I highly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael P.5 months ago · 1 review

A hidden gem in Battery Point with wonderful food very good service and good pricing . Do not let this one go you will regret it .

"Okay"
3/6
Carmen J.a year ago · 1 review

When we ordered we requested for the entrees and the main to come at the same time. My main arrived when my son had finished his second entree. I was not told my main would take an hour to cook. I would not have ordered it if I had known that. My rice had no taste and my chicken was not cooked through. Overall a very poor experience for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise B.6 months ago · 1 review

The food was wonderful and the service was excellent. Reasonably priced and great location, lovely relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely be returning soon and looking forward to trying more of the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rose M.a year ago · 1 review

Ttje food here is amazing and so filling. The service is great too. Make a booking as it is a popular little restaurant and you won't want to miss out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole J.6 months ago · 1 review

The flavors and spices and of each dish were delicious. The staff were very helpful and attentive. If you’re looking for something a little different, we highly recommend this restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Orfa C.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food, attention and the restaurant was very warn and comfortable . I like the area around the restaurant very quiet with excellent view .

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil K.a year ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful night. The food was authentic and very good. Reminded us of our experiences in Nepal. we look forward to dining again