Reviews Loluk Bistro

Surry HillsFrench$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Le Bouchon

Crows Nest
5.4/6171
Le Bouchon

Bistro 32

Caringbah
5.5/6145
Bistro 32

11 Loluk Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Loluk Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Loluk Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Loluk Bistro.

Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony B.a year ago · 6 reviews

Tasty authentic French cuisine. Generous servings and great service in an intimate setting. Leave room for the Rum Baba for dessert. Great dinner, thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
sophie b.a year ago · 1 review

Great place .... Amazing food, we already have our favourites!!!!! Nice people in a cool French atmosphere. A place to recommend and it's not because I'm French it's just because they are doing an amazing job!!!!!!! WORTH trying

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris C.a year ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful time on Saturday night the 4 of us had great food wine and the service was the best. The ambiance is warm and friendly and the service likewise

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlos P.a year ago · 4 reviews

Every thing about Loluk was great, the food, wine and the friendly service. Will be back as soon as we can and enjoy another great experience,

"Excellent"
6/6
Annaliese H.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to this resturant 4 times in 10days just love it. Luke the one brother greets us ,service is wonderful and the food is to die for. It never falters and the food is v good every time We can highly recommend this place as the best french food in Sydney FAb Fab Fab

"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon H.a year ago · 2 reviews

From whoa to go, our meal was delightful. The service was attentive and helpful. We both had the gravalax which was delicious and the steak tartare pleased my friend to no end. The nicoise tart was very tasty. My friend enjoyed her chocolate fondant. The ambiance was very special. We shall return!

"Great"
5/6
Roger M.a year ago · 2 reviews

A lovely homely feel restaurant, with typical French favourite dishes, as well as an adequate variety of other tasty dishes ! Prices are medium - high, with a broad selection of French/International wines at different price points. Service was friendly, without being overbearing at our table of 4 on a Friday evening. Will try the weekend Breakfast next time.

"Great"
5/6
Kirsty M.a year ago · 1 review

Very good restaurant - the service was just right (friendly but not too intrusive) - a small but interesting wine list and the food was of a high quality and very tasty - a little expensive perhaps but in line with a lot of other eastern suburbs "fine diners" - we would go there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Luciana D.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious and authentic french cuisine and service - we had the duck and salmon and both were fantastic, house wine was good (NZ pinot noir) and the cheeses (straight from France) are a mus!

"Great"
5/6
Rosemarie M.a year ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the food , the staff, the wine, the space. The reason that I can't give it a 6 is that the music was very annoying.Poor quality sound meant that it was more noise than music Rosemarie