Reviews Lum Yai Restaurant & Bar

Olympic ParkThai$$$$
Very Good
3.6/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Thai Pothong - Newtown

Newtown
5.7/6731
Thai Pothong - Newtown

Thai Nine

Mosman
5.5/687
Thai Nine

9 Lum Yai Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Lum Yai Restaurant & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lum Yai Restaurant & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lum Yai Restaurant & Bar.

Very Good
3.6/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Good
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy A.a year ago · 1 review

Quick service and nice food! Not too far from Olympic park station even though it looks like it is on the map. Good variety of Thai food!

"Great"
5/6
Adrienne W.a year ago · 1 review

It was a crazy night before Adele concert. They worked very hard and did well with all the bookings and walkins. Food was very nice.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne T.a year ago · 1 review

THE FOOD WAS LOVELY THOUGH THEY REALLY DID STRUGGLE WITH HOW BUSY IT WAS WHICH RESULTED IN NUMEROUS MEALS NOT EVEN DELIVERED OR MEALS BEING DELIVERED THAT WERE NOT EVEN ORDERED.

"Great"
5/6
Rhys T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Not far from Olympic Park Station although in opposite direction to Stadium etc. Tasty food the couple dishes and entree's we had, quick service. Seemed to have good variety food choices.

"Good"
4/6
Michael C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Helpful staff and tasty food. The signature duck dish was delicious - highly recommended. A few items on the menu weren't available. Could perhaps reduce the menu size. Delicious, freshly made juices also. Will definitely go back.

"Good"
4/6
christine t.a year ago · 1 review

was a very busy night, food was great , they could have done with more staff, missed a entree and wasn't able to do certain types of drinks as the said too busy.

"Terrible"
1/6
Cath M.a year ago · 1 review

Service was terrible My meal never arrived By the time we got the waitresses attention it was to late I had to go to concert