Reviews Marrakech Restaurant

North AdelaideMoroccan, African$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Inside Morocco

Stepney
5.1/69
Inside Morocco

Le Riad

CBD
6.0/63
Le Riad

8 Marrakech Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Marrakech Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Marrakech Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Marrakech Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful restaurant! The food was so delicious - and the service was exceptional. I admit I was apprehensive about ordering dessert but so glad I did order it! Couscous for dessert? Yes! It was THE best. Highly recommend going here - especially when it gets colder and want something beautifully warming.

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and amazing food. Always impressed with Marrakech and the staff at the restaurant. Guaranteed a a good feed! Mohammed and his team are wonderful chefs.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sergio J.a year ago · 1 review

Had a excellent night - great service and great food, tasty and very tender - would gladly recommend the experience to anybody looking for a good night out. Will definitely be going back Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna R.a year ago · 2 reviews

An excellent evening. The staff are very welcoming and helpful, they understand the ingredients of each dish and provided suggestions for careful eaters. The food was delicious, and lamb targines very tender and flavoursome. Will definitely return.

"Okay"
3/6
Naomi j.a year ago · 1 review

We were so looking forward to eating at Marrakech as we had been there a couple of times before and the menu and food were delicious! Unfortunately we were very disappointed with our meal on Saturday night as it was not very flavoured and way too sweet. The menu had been changed since we last went and was not as good. The staff were friendly and attentive.

"Great"
5/6
Theodore D.a year ago · 12 reviews

Lovely atmosphere, great food, and excellent service: what more can you ask for?. I will always recommend this restaurant to anyone (friends or family) looking for some excellent Moroccan food.

"Good"
4/6
Robert G.a year ago · 1 review

It was good atmosphere but main dishes were a little gamely for us. Great staff n experience but lamb was a bit too rich n meaty ... chicken was thigh not breast . I'm picky with chicken.

"Great"
5/6
George S.a year ago · 1 review

A Little noisy, the tagines were great and we ordered well and not too much. The staff were friendly, efficient and not too attentive. Will go back.