Reviews Montezuma's - Glenelg

Excellent
5.1/6
110 Reviews
Montezuma's - Glenelg Adelaide image 1
Montezuma's - Glenelg Adelaide image 2
Montezuma's - Glenelg Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

110 Montezuma's - Glenelg Reviews

Read reviews about Montezuma's - Glenelg here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Montezuma's - Glenelg. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Montezuma's - Glenelg.

Excellent
5.1/6
110 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tom D.7 days ago · 4 reviews

Very friendly staff, with large meals and good atmosphere without being too loud.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate W.17 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful and kind staff. Lovely fresh ingredients. Great room decorations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel B.20 days ago · 1 review

The service was great, the people were very nice. The food tasted amazing and was served fast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy B.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and service as usual. We love montezumas glenelg, couldn’t suggest anything to improve on. No Mexican restaurant in the Bay Area compares to them!

"Great"
5/6
Chris B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and the service was ok. The staff were helpful and friendly. Not many people there and it is a big place so at times we felt ignored as staff seemed to ‘disappear’ into the back of the restaurant. Maybe filling takeaway orders? The six of us enjoyed the meals we had although they did seem quite pricey for what they were. We had some vouchers which reduced the cost considerably.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy E.3 months ago · 1 review

Even though it was really busy on New Years Eve, the meals arrived really quick and were great size. They tasted really good and every one had a great time. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Very nice place and would eat there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna P.10 months ago · 2 reviews

My son had his birthday party at Montezuma's Glenelg last night. We all enjoyed the food and atmosphere - all seven of us. Personally, being a plant based eater - I thought my vegan meal looked the best. The Montezuma's special... om nom nom.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey b.a year ago · 1 review

The location was great, being so close to the GU Film House made it an obvious choice. The service was friendly, prompt and they happily accommodated a change to the meal on the menu. The food was delicious and reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne G.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, the choice of a full page vegetarian/vegan menu, colouful sombrero's to wear, (and when set up - options of a mexican styled decorated booth for photo's which included maracas), made this visit awesome. Thank you Montezuma's!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue P.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was very fresh and cooked beautifully, especially for a very busy Mother’s Day .Lots of atmosphere and staff were fantastic with a very busy restaurant. Drinks were lovely and cold as they should be . Fantastic lunch 😊