Reviews Montezuma's - Labrador

LabradorMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
90 Reviews
Montezuma's - Labrador Gold Coast image 1
Montezuma's - Labrador Gold Coast image 2
Montezuma's - Labrador Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

90 Montezuma's - Labrador Reviews

Read reviews about Montezuma's - Labrador here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Montezuma's - Labrador. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Montezuma's - Labrador.

Excellent
5.3/6
90 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda C.2 days ago 1 review

Very good and Fantastic service and delicious food! Yum yum!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan Alexander S.10 days ago 1 review

Andrea the waitress from Venezuela was excellent, friendly, provided excellent menu advice and very good looking too!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy L.6 days ago 3 reviews

Monties never fails to disappoint. Make sure you make a booking as it gets very busy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Todd o.15 days ago 1 review

Great food great service great people we will back again next time at the Gold Coast 馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤馃槑馃槑馃槑馃槑馃槑馃槑

"Great"
5/6
Diana H.a year ago 3 reviews

A very busy night as there was no parking spots left - Friday night - when we arrived at 7:15 pm. Our food was OK but the entree was a bit disappointing. We ordered guacamole dip and it was supposed to come with an edible tortilla as advertised in the menu, but there was none. The waitress explained they were too busy to prepare the tortilla, but the price we paid was still the same. Nevertheless, we were given a free meal for one person as a birthday gift, so that was really generous of Montezuma. The services were good as usual, and we would go back there again but on a less busy night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana H.a year ago 3 reviews

There were 3 of us and we ordered dips, two vegetarian dishes and one prawn dish, plus sangria. The sangria was really delicious, nicely balanced in sweetness and taste. My prawn garlic nacho dish was scrumptious, as usual. My friends said their different bean dishes were delightful. And they both helped themselves to chocolate mousse. Overall, the service was great; the two ladies serving us were helpful, all smiling and communicative. So, all in all, it was an enjoyable dinner. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew T.a year ago 1 review

I went there with Elise on Wednesday night and I had Beef Fajitas with some cheese and sour cream and she had the same but hers was a mixed chicken one. The Mexican Punch I had was very relaxing but the glass of wine she had tasted terrible so I would recommend brining your own wine instead. It was extremely nice of them to honour the Birthday Voucher for me since it wasn't my Birthday. Also I found the Churros very tasty.

"Good"
4/6
Kelly B.4 months ago 1 review

I feel the restaurant itself is very small especially when it gets busy with families. I do not like that you are so close to others you can overheat their conversation. It鈥檚 too crammed with tables and chairs and I found I was bumping into people and chairs or having to say excuse me to ask people to move to get past. Make the place bigger, or don鈥檛 allow so many people in at once take some tables out to make it more spacey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex F.a year ago 8 reviews

Have been to Montezumas where we live (Sydney) and loved it every time, and Labrador was no different- had a delicious assortment of food, was fresh, tasty, so yummy. Staff were lovely. Hubby was thrilled to find sauce that was hot enough for him :) Price is very reasonable Left feeling very happy

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise J.6 months ago 1 review

We really loved our the great atmosphere to celebrate 2 birthday's in the family. The atmosphere made the night even better. we were very lucky to have been able to have a room to ourselves to celebrate the occasion. Thee food came out very quickly which was amazing for a large group.