Reviews Moonlight Indian Cuisine

AshmoreIndian
Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
Moonlight Indian Cuisine Gold Coast image 1
Moonlight Indian Cuisine Gold Coast image 2
Moonlight Indian Cuisine Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Moonlight Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Moonlight Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Moonlight Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Moonlight Indian Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jillian P.a year ago · 5 reviews

This is one of the best Indian Restaurants on the coast. The food is magic one could imagine they were in India. Service exceptional, low corkage and easy to park ones car. The Wednesday night buffet is great with dishes to cover any taste.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter P.2 years ago · 1 review

The moonlight Indian is a great find, great food and amazing service. Ordering is by tablet very easy. Great variety of Naan breads and all dishes tried so far have great flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic food and the chef is accomodating to heat and flavour with dishes. Always service with a smile and good value for the dollar too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Renee P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Beautiful hot food. Not many people in the restaurant while we were there but lots of take aways being collected. BYO is a nice bonus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Beautiful food at reasonable prices. Service with a smile and what I like best is they will cook the food to the customers liking. I like it super hot so they ensure it is hot and provide extra chillies in case I want to up the heat, perfect!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jillian P.a year ago · 5 reviews

This restaurant is a pleasure to enter, once at the table water and menu were provided with no rush to order. Great variety of fabulous food, and best suited to sharing. Service was unhurried leaving time to explore each dish and enjoy the flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clayton G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent! Service all round was spot on & the staff friendly & helpful. All the dishes we ordered were delicious & there is a good range to choose from. BYO beer & wine which is a bonus too. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Quick, efficient and friendly service. The food has always been fantastic and they make seriously hot curries if you ask for those that love a bit of heat. The spinach and cheese naan is outstanding too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela S.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service very good. The restaurant is clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and our curries were kept warm in pots over a tea light candle, very impressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sunil C.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and service, overall value for money and worth a visit. Great delivery service option and definitely going again and made it my favourite takeaway spot.