Restaurants
Queensland
Brisbane
West End
Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering
Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Reviews Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering

Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering Brisbane image 1
Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering Brisbane image 2
Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Read reviews about Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mu'ooz Eritrean Restaurant and Catering.

Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Juliette W.a month ago · 1 review

Tasty food, lovely and friendly service. Thoroughly enjoyed the banquet meal. Thank you for catering for our specific needs, that is, vegetarian and gluten free.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn S.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, cute atmosphere. Food was so delicious. We had a vegan platter to share and it was yummy. The dessert was also amazing. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.3 months ago · 1 review

Very tasty, authentic and reasonably priced. I felt like I was eating a delicious home cooked meal and how good is it that this restaurant is really helping people improve their lives. Hidden gem in West End..

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

the service was lovely and the atmosphere was very welcoming. We enjoyed the Vegan share plate and the orange syrup donuts were delicious. Thank you

"Great"
5/6
dauber c.a year ago · 1 review

This was an experience that was coloured by the wonderful effort that these refugee woman are making a bid for independence. I sat out in the garden area with friends and the whole evening was pleasant. the food reflected the Eritrean background and was tasty and well presented and well priced. Definitely worth a visit and support. Go Mu'Oz.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasper J.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing! Such fantastic food. Tried three vegetarian dishes with the shared plate and they were all so tasty. The food flavour is like nothing else and the enjera is to die for. Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Blake T.10 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great service, all at a great price! And supporting a great cause. Highly recommend the share platter for value and tasting a variety of foods. Will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole M.a year ago · 2 reviews

enjoyed the delishious food & traditional coffee & friendly staff. lovely to chat the lady who served our food, very interesting stories if you want to hear them

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda M.a year ago · 1 review

This is a great restaurant. Lovely staff who were happy to help and great food and a very good evening. It also has good decor and lovely atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eline K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Tasty food, lot of food and friendly staff. We had the shared vegetarian platter so we could taste all different vegetarian curries with the 4 of us