Reviews Nithik's Kitchen

RozelleIndian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
15 Reviews
Nithik's Kitchen Sydney image 1
Nithik's Kitchen Sydney image 2
Nithik's Kitchen Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Nithik's Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Nithik's Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nithik's Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nithik's Kitchen.

Excellent
5.4/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Phil M.5 hours ago · 1 review

Best Indian in Sydney. And that view is shared with many I’ve been there with.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food, rich and wholesome ingredients. Good value and nicely balanced wine list, keenly priced. My 10th visit and never been disappointed. Must have tried everything on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan W.8 months ago · 1 review

Love the South Indian curries. Entrees amazing and different from usual boring menus. Service is good and the owner and staff are friendly and helpful explaining the dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food.. one the very best Indian cuisines I had in Sydney The tastes and portions were ideal Service was great.. as well as the atmosphere Definitely going again..

"Excellent"
6/6
Ron S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food at Nithik's Kitchen is excellent by any standard and the service is very good. There is nothing special about the décor but it's good that the tables are not too close making it easy to converse with one's dining companions and there is little or no noise interference from other tables.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie R.a year ago · 1 review

Elegantly presented, delicious South Indian cuisine. The standard is reliably excellent. I take friends there for special meals, and we invariably go away smiling . There are many many choices for vegetarians . If your only experience of Indian food is North Indian takeaway , this will open your eyes. The French once colonised South India: their influence lingers in the cuisine..

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas H.a year ago · 1 review

My favourite Indian food in Sydney - and there's plenty to choose from. The service is sometimes slow, but the food is spectacular. My first choice for a special night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Howard H.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic Indian cuisine with a modern twist. The ‘deconstructed’ masala dosa was delicious and every dish satisfied our taste buds. The service was good - shall definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
julie g.a year ago · 1 review

Original food, fabulous service and attention. Food was very different to usual run of Indian restaurants. Not too noisy. Looking forward to my next visit.

"Great"
5/6
Rollo B.a year ago · 1 review

Loved the food. We had the eggplant in tomato, delicious, and the seafood dish, with garlic naan. Service great. They even had 0% alcohol beer!!! Highly recommended. Parking nearby.