Reviews Oriental Garnish

LittlehamptonAsian, Chinese, Fusion, Thai
Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Oriental Garnish Adelaide image 1
Oriental Garnish Adelaide image 2
Oriental Garnish Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Oriental Garnish Reviews

Read reviews about Oriental Garnish here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Oriental Garnish. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Oriental Garnish.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
daniel p.5 months ago · 1 review

this is the best chinese meal we ever had...( we are from strtahalbyn) nice manager, nice mael, we will be back Daniel and Bev Strathalbyn

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerrie W.7 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a family get together for a birthday celebration. We enjoyed delicious food. It is a lovely restaurant. We will definitely be back to enjoy another dinner or two.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise C.9 months ago · 1 review

Thai green veg curry and cashews, absolutely delicious. Big serves, but great quality. Service good and super friendly. Highly recommend it and will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret S.a year ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our meal at Oriental Garnish. The food was fresh, tasty and well presented. The dessert was delicious and we have promised to return.

"Great"
5/6
Alan P.a year ago · 1 review

The service was good & the food was delicious and well presented in oriental style platters. The prices were very reasonable considering the wide range of dishes on offer. A most enjoyable experience and we will be returning.

"Good"
4/6
Brian M.a year ago · 1 review

Service was ok but the food was medioka. My meal was supposed to be chicken but I think I got tofu instead, we order a fried rice and it didn't turn up at all. The beef on the satay was so turf my wife couldn't eat it.

"Okay"
3/6
Robert S.a year ago · 1 review

I must have chosen poorly. My ginger and spring onion chicken dish was very very bland. Our other dish was lemon chicken, consisted of like a chicken snitz with lemon sauce and a token piece of tomato and julienne carrot and that was the meal . Not good value.

"Great"
5/6
Derek B.6 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyable curries. Excellent sauce served in a bowl with generous serve of steaming rice. Service prompt and comfortable chairs. Quiet environment so could converse without shouting.

"Good"
4/6
Matt E.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, good service by friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere in a quiet, neat and clean dining room. The OG duck entree was great, the home made ice cream flavours were delicious.