Reviews Oriental House

FirleAsian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Gurkha's Restaurant

CBD
5.3/630
The Gurkha's Restaurant

House Of Chow

City Centre
5.5/633
House Of Chow

10 Oriental House Reviews

Read reviews about Oriental House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Oriental House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Oriental House.

Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Josie P.7 months ago · 1 review

Hi this restaurant is amazing, the food is so good and staff are so helpful. I would like to say if you love Asian food you must try

"Excellent"
6/6
Franca R.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food.Wonderful flavours. Good choices Friendly. However , Waiting a little too long for food. Need to improve the waiting time. Will return again . Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Martha C.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food, Great Wine, Great Service. Only was weeknight and felt like we had to leave by 9.30. The staff did not push us out but we knew that they closed at 9.30 - extend time to 10pm would be great...... Perfect

"Excellent"
6/6
lou c.a year ago · 1 review

Fresh and beautiful flavours great fusion of Thai and Chinese Bright and clean restaurant with very helpful staff Highly recommend Make sure you reserve your table

"Great"
5/6
Don E.a year ago · 1 review

First rate service and very nice food. Would have appreciated better-quality serviettes. Somewhat noisy but other than restructuring the building or installing acoustic tiles, I guess there's no cure for that as people who are enjoying themselves are prone to be noisy. Will go again.

"Good"
4/6
Alison G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very enjoyable and the prices were reasonable. The salt and pepper squid was our favourite. The restaurant became quite noisy once a few larger parties were seated. Overall a positive experience but not if you are looking for quiet conversation!

"Good"
4/6
Tim S.a year ago · 1 review

Two of the dishes were excellent, but the other two were very average. The service was very good, but like most modern eateries, noisy. Overall a pleasant experience, and we would go again.

"Great"
5/6
Karishma C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very attentive table service, tasty food with good Asian flavours. Also accepts the Entertainment Card, ended up paying less than $40 for dinner for 2 persons.

"Bad"
2/6
Anita S.a year ago · 1 review

was seated then it seemed like we were forgotten about. In my opinion they were under staffed. We waited an hour before entree was served.