Reviews Paul's Seafood on Parade

NorwoodAustralian, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
26 Reviews
Paul's Seafood on Parade Adelaide image 1
Paul's Seafood on Parade Adelaide image 2
Paul's Seafood on Parade Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Paul's Seafood on Parade Reviews

Read reviews about Paul's Seafood on Parade here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Paul's Seafood on Parade. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Paul's Seafood on Parade.

Excellent
4.9/6
26 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kim P.10 days ago · 1 review

Our first time there. We sat upstairs on the balcony - a beautiful way to share a meal and celebrate a birthday. Will definitely go back again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl P.13 days ago · 1 review

Seafood and wedges cooked perfectly and seasoned just right. Service was really lovely too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom Z.a month ago · 1 review

Great Food, great atmosphere, the prices are starting to creep up. As long as the food stays good we will be going there. Tom, Salisbury heights

"Excellent"
6/6
Clinton W.3 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly good service, good food. Great atmosphere and great central location. Staff are excellent, the table location was good and the lighting was good.

"Great"
5/6
Joanie C.7 months ago · 6 reviews

The quality of the fish was great. The chips, lovely - crunchy on the outside, soft inside and piping hot. Nice fresh salad leaves - tomatoes tasteless. Very good friendly staff. Paul's totally hits the spot for great fish and chips in a clean welcoming environment. Had a glass of Petaluma Sav Blanc with it, perfect!

"Great"
5/6
Karen A.10 months ago · 1 review

We had a Seafood Platter and it was cooked really well and everything tasted very fresh. Perhaps the presentation needs an upgrade as all the seafood came out on a flat dinner dish and the chips were on our individual plates. But the main thing is it tasted good. Service was quick and staff friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Graziella C.a year ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant is an Adelaide institution and it is easy to see why: fresh ingredients, simple but perfectly executed recipes, prompt and competent service and a perfect list of wines to accompany the fish. Portions are generous. I was in a party of 5, and we all were totally happy with the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert H.a year ago · 1 review

Paul's Seafood is all about quality. D W and I selected the shared seafood platter for lunch. For both quality and quantity -- In a word ...........Superb. We will return very soon.

"Great"
5/6
Julie B.a month ago · 1 review

Have been going to Paul's fish cafe for 30 years. I've travelled the world extensively and I believe that King George Whiting is the best fish going and so beautifully cooked by the staff at Paul's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary H.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service was warm but not overwhelming. The fish was fresh and the salads fresh. Uncomplicated dishes. Not much variety, but what they have is excellent!