Reviews SAIKO Teppanyaki

Fortitude ValleySushi, Asian, Japanese$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
61 Reviews
SAIKO Teppanyaki Brisbane image 1
SAIKO Teppanyaki Brisbane image 2
SAIKO Teppanyaki Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

61 SAIKO Teppanyaki Reviews

Read reviews about SAIKO Teppanyaki here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at SAIKO Teppanyaki. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about SAIKO Teppanyaki.

Wonderful
5.6/6
61 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.13 days ago · 1 review

Delicious! We had the Chefs Special Beef, Chicken and Prawns. Sooo good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia W.21 days ago · 1 review

Fast service, delicious food, and a relaxed environment. Fantastic being able to see the food getting prepped in front of you. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
imran a.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing it was like dinner and a show. Delicious food and amazing service. Will definitely be going back again. We are so amazed with the chefs knofe skills.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zak L.2 months ago · 1 review

An amazing restaurant with such a versatile menu. We selected a teppanyaki banquet and were not disappointed. The flavours are great and there’s something about watching your food cooked in front of you that makes it taste better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen T.a year ago · 2 reviews

I brought my family of 7 to Saiko for farewell lunch before flying back to London. We were lucky to book the teppanyaki bar and were thoroughly entertained by the teppanyaki chef who cooked our food. Most of us ordered the lunch banquet and all were delicious, mouthwatering. Staff were attentive and we all thought the meal were value for money. Highly recommend and hope to come back very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathan J.a year ago · 1 review

Food & Service was amazing. The restaurant had a very relaxing environment with good acoustics. Highly recommend SAIKO Teppanyaki for those who are looking for a quality but well priced Japanese restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yukie T.a year ago · 1 review

Teppanyaki chef, Mike was excellent ! So friendly, so entertaining and very high skill ! And his food were so delicious ! We were sitting front of him and enjoyed his performance and conversation very much ! Casual, comfortable and nice atmosphere ... And lunch special were fantastic value ! we love it and will be back for sure !

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon B.a year ago · 1 review

It was just beautiful - the staff were flat out busy but happy to stop and help with drink orders/questions. My husband and i were seated inside beside the Chefs table and they made us feel that were apart ofthe action. Amazing food, meats so tender and flavours yum! Thank you for making our wedding anniversary so good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki K.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing! This was my second time here and I couldn't fault their service and hospitality. The food was to die for, and our chef was funny and entertaining. He even catered for our love of spicy and made us a special hot sauce. 11/10 would recommend everyone dines here. Their share plates are amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvette W.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food is fantastic! My husband doesn't usually like seafood, but loves the prawns there. We love the for 2 plate with beef, chicken and prawns, so much food we always leave full. The best part is the chefs, they are super friendly and put on a great show. Love it