Reviews Savanas Restaurant

Wetherill ParkItalian, Australian, Pizza
Wonderful
5.6/6
24 Reviews
Savanas Restaurant Sydney image 1
Savanas Restaurant Sydney image 2
Savanas Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Savanas Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Savanas Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Savanas Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Savanas Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
24 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kerrie G.6 days ago · 1 review

Great food and service like always. Very accommodating for family members that have food allergies which is great

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy O.3 months ago · 1 review

Great service and delicious food. Good variety of food and reasonable priced. Great to be able to sit outside on a nice day. Has their own parking area.

"Excellent"
6/6
James P.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Excellent as always. Great value for money and customer service outstanding.

"Excellent"
6/6
James P.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Again, great food, value for money and very good service

"Excellent"
6/6
James P.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Excellent service and food was delicious. First experience was great! Food came out so quick and the staff were warm, friendly and very helpful. Had a Chicken Schnitzel which was cooked to perfection and they weren't stingy with the mushroom sauce (perfect portion), plenty of it which is a common downfall with most restaurants. In summary I think I've just found my new favourite spot to dine at in Wetherill Park!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina D.8 months ago · 1 review

Service was great, very friendly staff and not a long wait for the food. Food also tasted amazing. Great first time experience at Savanas Restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie B.a year ago · 1 review

Hello, our experience at Savanas restaurant was wonderful, the food was great and the service excellent. This is the second time I have been here within 6 weeks, this is why I suggested to my friends we should come for a catch-up over Easter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathirgama M.a year ago · 1 review

First time since the restaurant opened and it was a good experience overall, including the welcome, timing of the beverage and food deliverance, importantly the quality of it and the general atmosphere. Staff was kind and courteous and provided personal attention to detail.

"Great"
5/6
janine e.2 months ago · 1 review

We were a table of 12 on a Wednesday evening. They were busy and the service was great. The food for all of us was very nice and didn’t take long to get to the table either. We could not fault them ,their food or their service. Would recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Ella K.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, loved it! However service was poor, waited ages upon arriving to be asked what drinks we wanted without even giving us table water. Once I was half way through my meal I wanted another drink and the waiter never came back and couldn't really grab their attention from the position of my seat.