Reviews Scott Damien's On The Lake

CabooltureAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Belvedere Hotel

Woody Point
4.6/6256
The Belvedere Hotel

Suttons Beach Pavilion

Redcliffe
5.1/6143
Suttons Beach Pavilion

19 Scott Damien's On The Lake Reviews

Read reviews about Scott Damien's On The Lake here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Scott Damien's On The Lake. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Scott Damien's On The Lake.

Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carole J.a year ago · 1 review

Great place , great food , the best service from very friendly staff . Plenty of parking with easy access & watching the chef is a treat .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodi D.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service is amazing. Everything on the menu looked yummy but the desert chocolate wotons are to die for! We cant wait to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronnie R.2 years ago · 1 review

We were made to feel so welcome. Our various dietary requirements were met. My sister was made to feel so very special when her birthday was acknowledged. Thank you to all at Scott Damien,s

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary C.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal were excellent both in size and flavour. we had a very enjoyable night with the staff taking time to interact with the patrons. They even took the time to present the dessert with a 'Happy Birthday' message for my wife.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann G.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great night out. A big thank you to Gerard and the other other staff. Easy online reservation, really great receiving a follow up email regarding any preferences for seating and special occasions. Food was delicious,well cooked and beautifully presented. Table staff were efficient without being too quick. Good timing between courses. Great value for money. Go again any time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria D.a year ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed it all! Lovely ambiance, great service and delicious food. We a bit of difficulty finding the restaurant as the access is not as per the address, had to ring to get directions.

"Great"
5/6
Bradley A.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant food! Brilliant Service! Brilliant Restaurant! Our dinner was cooked and plated perfectly with great expertise, the wait staff were very well mannered and showed extraordinary proffesionalism! I will definitely refer this restaurant to friends and family..

"Excellent"
6/6
Dee G.a year ago · 2 reviews

We all enjoyed our lunch. The meals were beautiful. It's one of our favourite restaurants and we go back time after time. Thank you Scott Damien.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan G.a year ago · 1 review

Meals are first class. Staff are extremely helpful. Our group really enjoyed the atmosphere as well as the wonderful experience. A great night had by all

"Great"
5/6
Robyn H.a year ago · 1 review

Very efficient & friendly service. The meal was perfect & great value for money. Three of us all really enjoyed our meals. Most enjoyable restaurant, great view & pleasantly quiet.