Reviews Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane

UnderwoodJapanese, Asian, BBQ$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
40 Reviews
Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane Brisbane image 1
Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane Brisbane image 2
Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane Reviews

Read reviews about Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shinbashi Yakiniku - Brisbane.

Excellent
4.9/6
40 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa F.2 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and friendly, wonderful service. Will definitely be back again!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kate E.5 days ago · 1 review

Awesome service and great quality meat! Will defiantly be back!!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Adam N.14 days ago · 1 review

A really amazing restaurant, food was incredible. I would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitchel G.19 days ago · 1 review

Great customer service, lovely atmosphere and amazing food! Would definitely go here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina M.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good food. The meat was so tender and delicious. They also had lots of side dishes to choose from. The atmosphere was nice and the waiters were quick but that may be because we went on a monday night which isnt as busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cory K.2 months ago · 1 review

My family and I love this place. We have been coming here for years and find that this to be one of best BBQ in Brisbane. We particularly like the oyster blade wagyu. We like the charcoal cooking factor. Great environment too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trey M.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing atmosphere coupled with friendly staff, high quality food and a unique dinning experience. Each time I’ve been, Im always left overjoyed and eager to dine with them again. Wish I could give it a higher score.

"Great"
5/6
Leigh K.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely atmosphere with charcoal hibachi grills at every table.Attentive and friendly customer service and a great sake list. Lots of lovely cuts of meat that are so flavourful cooked in this style, with the highlight being the wagyu which was stunning.

"Good"
4/6
Evengeline H.a year ago · 1 review

Overall rather good service. Though several improvements can be made by having the staff actually remembering all your orders (took a few tries to get all we wanted) and having the food come quickly (had to wait for a very long period of time to get one small dish).

"Excellent"
6/6
wayne P.a year ago · 1 review

Probably my best authentic experience of charcoal yakiniku outside of Japan with good quality Wagyu. Wide choice if sake. Friendly staff. Worth the journey! Been there now at least 20 times