Reviews Tapavino

The RocksFusion$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Brio Pyrmont

Pyrmont
Brio Pyrmont

23 Tapavino Reviews

Read reviews about Tapavino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tapavino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tapavino.

Excellent
5.3/6
23 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Debra G.a year ago · 1 review

Always good ... great food, great wines and great service. The atmosphere is buzzy without being too noisy and the service is professional and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Les k.a year ago · 1 review

Lively place, excellent food and great service. We went there on a Friday night and the place was packed. Someone came over to see what we wanted straight away and that level of service continued. Try the blood sausage with honey and roasted walnuts. It was great!

"Excellent"
6/6
David T.a year ago · 1 review

As usual great food and great service They even told us we had ordered too many dishes and advised we remove one. How may restaurants do that?? They were correct. We left pleasantly sated

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael F.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, good service, very efficient. Great for lunch time if you want to be in and out - only used up 45 minutes of my hour lunch break! That's a nice change for a restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie H.a year ago · 2 reviews

We sat upstairs so hearing each other wasn't a problem as Id previously heard. The service was great and the food fantastic... The waitress had comprehensive knowledge of food and wine and helped us choose some delicious dishes. 4 was ample and when I go back again I cant go past the Jamon Serrano and Burratta

"Great"
5/6
Doriette M.a year ago · 1 review

The perfect pre theatre restaurant. Tapavino has great food, fantastic service and you will be guaranteed to make it out of there on time to see your show at the Opera House.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charissa V.a year ago · 1 review

Hidden gem in Bulletin Place. Service was great, food was amazing, wine choice was fab. Didn't disappoint! I booked ahead but the downstairs bar is pretty funky and casual if you want to try your luck.

"Good"
4/6
Jo W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great vibe, super busy and the food and wine were great. Unfortunately the experience was let down by a surly waiter whom made several mistakes but argued with us each time (he brought us the wrong meal twice, one time even trying to tell us the plate of raw beef was salmon tartare!)

"Great"
5/6
Evonne S.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant never fails to disappoint!! You pay slightly more for the dishes but they are a good size and taste very good!! The wine list is far too big but the sommelier is more than happy to help you decide.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carrie-ann T.a year ago · 1 review

Service was great , friendly and very helpful staff ! Wine was very nice and the food was fantastic , defiantly recommend to friends and definitely be back again !