Reviews Taste Of Turkey

Excellent
5.4/6
46 Reviews
Taste Of Turkey Sydney image 1
Taste Of Turkey Sydney image 2
Taste Of Turkey Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Taste Of Turkey Reviews

Read reviews about Taste Of Turkey here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taste Of Turkey. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taste Of Turkey.

Excellent
5.4/6
46 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Deniz C.16 days ago · 1 review

Great food, great ambience, and very affordable! You really do get a taste of turkey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Akin C.2 months ago · 1 review

Took the family out to dinner here. Great service great courtesy call to see if we were still coming and to ask if baby chairs were needed. Food was fantastic service was prompt and delightful

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris S.3 months ago · 1 review

Best Turkish food we have enjoyed in Sydney and the staff are very friendly and professional. We will definitely be back and recommend it to our friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hector G.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food as always. Excellent service and quick. Perfect for everyone, including children. I love the meats, but my wife being vegan, they also cater for her.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne G.a year ago · 1 review

Value for money and food fresh & tasty served up from very friendly and caring staff. Great place to dine with a big group as you can order pretty much most things from the menu and share amongst your table. Ample food, not stingy with the servings. Been here twice and will keep coming for more. Excellent place that won't burn a hole in your pocket.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.a year ago · 1 review

Quick turnaround from ordering to the food getting to the table. The food was superb and the whole table really enjoyed it. The restaurant is not licensed, and was BYO with no corkage...the downside to that was thee was only water glasses to drink wine, beer or champagne from.

"Good"
4/6
Greg M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The food was ok and relatively cheap but the service was all over the place. Lots of people complaining about not getting what they ordered and food coming out in the wrong order. They need somebody to take control of the place. Reminded me of Manuel in Fawlty Towers. Pity really because it should be a great business.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was really good! The staff were very friendly and service was good. The food came out quickly. The four of us ate until we were completely full and it didn't cost us a fortune. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
JENNIE K.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious; the service was friendly; the price was great; the music was a bit loud for me, but I am old. This was my third visit and I will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris T.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing! Warm, hearty food! Fantastic ambience. The hosts made us feel at home in Turkey. The signature dish was extremely delicious, recommended to us by the hosts. Thank you for a wonderful dining experience.