Reviews That Thai

AscotThai, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
57 Reviews
That Thai Brisbane image 1
That Thai Brisbane image 2
That Thai Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

57 That Thai Reviews

Read reviews about That Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at That Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about That Thai.

Wonderful
5.5/6
57 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bob W.18 days ago · 1 review

Food was fabulous very tasty and delivered very promptly. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone and will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone L.23 days ago · 2 reviews

Lovely staff, and a good range of options on the menu. Outdoor seating is available, as well as nice indoor setting. Absolutely recommended if you enjoy Thai flavours!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason T.a month ago · 1 review

My favourite Thai restaurant. Have introduced many friends to this gem of a place. Food is always consistant and service is attentive. Curry puffs & banana leaf chicken are highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and it’s the best Thai in brisbane in my opinion. Service was very good and I will be back. If you haven’t tried that Thai your missing out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz B.a year ago · 1 review

We have eaten at That Thai many times and the food is always amazing. We love the Curry Puffs, Golden Bags and there Chicken Cashew Stirfry is to die for. Would definitely recommend for a great night out for 2 or 22 people.

"Excellent"
6/6
kaylene W.a year ago · 1 review

It has been about 5 years inbetween visits to That Thai due to moving interstate. It was just how we remembered it to be. Never ever disappointed. Food amazing, staff friendly and efficient and fast service, well priced. Highly recommend. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian B.a year ago · 1 review

Food very good and service excellent despite full house. Well done That Thai Parking limited unless you park next door which we assumed would be ok. Maybe a formal deal could be done with them for parking after say 6 pm.

"Great"
5/6
Mackenzie O.a year ago · 1 review

Ambience is a little off due to small restaurant, many diners - so loud and busy. That said, we ate early, so likely reflected those with younger families - which included us. Not the best Thai I've ever eaten, but passable. Huge menu choice, and reasonably quick to the table once we actually attracted someone to take our order! Another family who arrived after us was attended to before us - staff need to pay more attention. Service was stretched throughout our meal but perfunctorily pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer H.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great night with family. The food was just beautiful and staff very attentive. Will certainly recommend to friends and we look forward to our next night out at That Thai

"Great"
5/6
Del W.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, staff & atmosphere; would recommend That Thai if you want good food at a reasonable price! Staff even decorated our window & table when they realised booking was for a birthday celebration! Thank you ALL!