Reviews Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley

Fortitude ValleyAmerican, Australian, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
26 Reviews
Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley Brisbane image 1
Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley Brisbane image 2
Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley Reviews

Read reviews about Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Boroughs Of New York Pizza – Fortitude Valley.

Excellent
5.3/6
26 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle P.4 months ago · 1 review

We had an amazing time at Boroughs of New York Pizza! The staff went above and beyond for our birthday celebrations. Food was amazing as usual and wonderfully priced too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tijana K.5 months ago · 1 review

good pizza, very happy and friendly staff. compare to sydney prices cheap. they prepared pizza out of the menu with out any questions. thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service, excellent range of pizzas and other foods.try the BONY Lager too as this is a good drop! Service with a smile

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashley P.a year ago · 7 reviews

Love this place, been here a few times now and love that massive slice.. 😋👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Ally W.a year ago · 1 review

The boroughs of New York Pizza was a great night out for the family. the food was awesome and they had great pizza,we had massive slices of the Manhattan and Meat Packers. The staff were really friendly and there was fast service, no having to ask where the food is or no having to wait. Being able to se the pizza being made was great for the family. Overall great night.

"Great"
5/6
Lisa S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely service from very friendly and attentive staff. We ordered chilli fries and two medium pizzas. Everything was delicious! In hindsight we will just order a half and half family pizza next time as that's probably the best value for money. Would definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheahan S.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant did a great job, catering for a large group quickly The restaurant did a great job, catering for a large group quickly. The restaurant did a great job, catering for a large group quickly

"Great"
5/6
Amanda R.a year ago · 1 review

Other than our table not being ready when we arrived we had a great night - good food, great service, great price. Would love to go back and try dessert as we didn't have room to fit it in.

"Great"
5/6
Ema S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great flavours, variety of pizza, and atmosphere! Welcoming staff and friendly customer service but was a little delayed due to busy time of evening. Our group were very impressed overall and mentioned we'd all go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca H.a year ago · 1 review

Really good pizza. The pizza base is amazing. Staff so friendly. Quick service. Nice atmosphere. We ate for about $20 per head (including alcohol) and left absolutely full and happy!