Reviews The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant

Seven HillsThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
10 Reviews
The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant Brisbane image 1
The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant Brisbane image 2
The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant.

Excellent
4.7/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie H.a month ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, lovely owners. Such a great experience, everyone was friendly and willing to help us. We have been a few times and definitely be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe J.a month ago · 1 review

such a lovely cute spot in camp hill! The service was very quick and food was delicious! Can’t fault anything and will definitely return soon! Thanks golden bhudda! 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon W.2 months ago · 1 review

The best Thai my guests and I have ever had. Truly amazing food. Presentation, flavour, portion size and price. Great atmosphere and service to top our night off. We'll be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marianna H.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and friendly service. Love this place. Been here many times and we’ll keep coming back. A little gem in the suburbs. Thanks Chef and staff.

"Good"
4/6
K M.2 months ago · 1 review

We went Saturday night and the food tasted nice. Worth trying. The problem was the restaurant focussing on doing takeaways and Uber Eats as priorities. So we waited one hour for our food,l to be served, though there were not many tables filled at the restaurants. Other tables were the same, waited as long as ours. Probably won’t dine in again due to this reason but will order takeaway and pick up.

"Okay"
3/6
Dana P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was overpriced for the quantity you recieved. $15.90 for 4 small prawns in an entree is overpriced. Some items were probably justified pricing but other items were not. Service was slow. Had to get up twice to attract attention from a waitress. The penang curry sauce was nice. I believe their overpriced food is because they try too hard on the presentation. You end up paying for presentation and not quantity of food.

"Great"
5/6
Kym T.a year ago · 1 review

Great, fresh food, and friendly service. Would have liked the background music to be a little quieter - hard to have a conversation with others at my table.

"Great"
5/6
Amanda C.a year ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed all of our meals. Had entrees and mains. Service prompt and cheerful. Food served to table in good time. Will definitely return again!

"Okay"
3/6
mark l.6 months ago · 1 review

The wine and beer were not cold enough and some of the staff did not understand and speak English very well , overall the food was very very nice

"Okay"
3/6
Caitlin M.a month ago · 1 review

The service was great, however the food was average. Too much garnish that mixed badly with the food. Found plastic in one of our meals