Reviews The Little Hunter

CBDSteak$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

15 The Little Hunter Reviews

Read reviews about The Little Hunter here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Little Hunter. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Little Hunter.

Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Doug C.a year ago · 1 review

TLH is a great steak bar with fabulous character. The staff and service have always been very welcoming and accommodating. And the food and wine can't be faulted. All in all, a very satisfying experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anastasia L.a year ago · 2 reviews

For such a busy restaurant the staff handled the situation really well. Our mains were running late and they gave us a free garlic bread so we wouldn't get hungry. Our waitress was excellent. When the food did come out it was delicious. Our steaks were cooked exactly how we asked. Can't fault the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Johanna T.a year ago · 1 review

Steak cooked the way I asked, friendly and attentive staff and great atmosphere. Loved it and will most definitely be back to try more on the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joel K.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, the steaks were tender & perfectly cooked & the oysters Kirkpatrick were delicious. The staff's customer service went above & beyond what is expected! Will definitely be coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diem T.a year ago · 1 review

I heard about little hunter on Victoria street, from my friends but never been. So On the 7/10/2016. It was my first time in little hunter with my wife and my son. After our meals, we all extremely satisfy with steak in little hunter. Me and my wife think out of all steak places, we had in south Australia (Adelaide). Little Hunter is the best place for steak we ever had. The taste and you get how ever you want the steak to be. Pretty spot on, I wanted medium, and my wife wanted medium well, we Botha got our steak 100% spot on. We 100% will be back. Thank you Little Hunter, and staff service are excellent. Pricing are worth for those steak.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke H.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and very accommodating. My partner and I have been there twice now and both times we haven't been able to fault it. If you love a perfectly cooked steak I highly recommend The Little Hunter.

"Great"
5/6
Terry T.a year ago · 1 review

I took some clients out for dinner, we all enjoyed it very much We tried some different beers, all very nice I ordered the Ribs, they were great, but next time, I wont have lunch that day, before I go as I could not eat all the rib...but desperately wanted to. Thanks Little Hunter, the night was great and you can thank the Playford for referring us to you Regards Terry

"Great"
5/6
Cathy T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent. The service was great. Tge food was good... ribs were fab. Loved the whole setting. My only complaint is that we were seated by the unused glass door on Victoria Street. People, keen to come in, kept rattling at the door before finding the actual entry.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn D.a year ago · 1 review

We picked a night when Crows v Port were playing so waited a bit for the meal to arrive but apart from a bit of gristle the steak was lovely and tender would recommend this Little Hunter to everyone

"Great"
5/6
Jenny F.a year ago · 1 review

Called in before Saturday night football at the Adelaide Oval. Great location, cool decor and good service, even though they were very busy. Enjoyed our antipasto platter and wine. Looking forward to returning for a meal as what we saw coming from the kitchen looked good!