Reviews The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle

RozelleThai, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle Sydney image 1
The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle Sydney image 2
The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle Reviews

Read reviews about The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Signature Thai Cuisine - Rozelle.

Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndal M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is fantastic and higher quality than many Thai restaurants. Service is always with a smile. Very busy for a Monday night so service was a little slower than usual, but still ok.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke W.3 months ago · 14 reviews

Very good food & friendly efficient service. The coconut prawns are awesome as are the steamed prawn dumplings. Also had the chicken larb for the 1st time - very spicy & tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndal M.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Exceptional Thai food and I especially love the soft shell crab, but all the chefs specials and traditional dishes are delicious. great friendly service too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke W.6 months ago · 14 reviews

As always the food was excellent with the prawn dumplings and coconut prawns being a stand out. Chicken Penang curry was equally superb. Service was prompt, efficient and friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Brooke W.8 months ago · 14 reviews

The usual suspects - prawn dumplings, coconut prawns & bbq duck wraps were excellent; the Crying Tiger was disappointing...beef was tough & chewy; we had to leave over half of the dish & we passed our comments on to our waitress who said she would inform the chef. No offer to take it off the bill though. Still 3 out of 4 ain't bad!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke W.a year ago · 14 reviews

Fabulous food as ever. The coconut prawns, duck rolls & prawn & eggplant are outstanding. Was a bit noisier than usual on the Friday nite we were there due to seemingly very noisy traffic going past but it was bearable.

"Great"
5/6
Brooke W.10 months ago · 14 reviews

This place has good friendly service & the kitchen seems to be well geared up to push the food through at a quite reasonable pace. Prawn dumplings are fabulous & the duck wrap rolls to start are wonderful. Slowly working our way through the mains.

"Great"
5/6
Brooke W.5 months ago · 14 reviews

Friendly & efficient service; the coconut prawns excellent as always & the chilli prawn stir fry was just stunning - crisp, crunchy prawns with equally well presented vegies. This restaurant remains at a really good consistent level.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke W.a year ago · 14 reviews

Food was stunning! The Coconut Prawns & Deep fried prawns & eggplant in sweet chilli sauce are not to be missed! Also the peking duck rolls are delicious...so fresh!

"Great"
5/6
Ben W.a month ago · 1 review

The restaurant was very busy and the service was still attentive and food came promptly. Food was also very good and highly recommend the crispy pork belly and red sauce.