Reviews Toki Italian Inspired

DarlinghurstItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6784
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6292
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

17 Toki Italian Inspired Reviews

Read reviews about Toki Italian Inspired here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Toki Italian Inspired. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Toki Italian Inspired.

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Trish R.9 months ago · 1 review

Toki is my favourite seafood pasta so far. I always come back for this. They have great service as always! I will definitely come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Was easy to find and food was delicious. Especially the arancini balls (highly recommend). The prices were very good and service was great! Will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shara T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great! Would recommend the toki pasta and arancini. Service was great, the ladies were very friendly ! The place is very casual and small and the biggest group seems to be about 6

"Excellent"
6/6
Thiago L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food and nice restaurant with good treatment from the waiters. I would recommend to everyone. The good part is that you can bring in your own wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 5 reviews

This restaurant is a little gem. The food was amazing. There were 7 of us and we each thoroughly enjoyed our flavour packed meals. The owner is amazingly friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebekah F.a year ago · 1 review

Adorable atmosphere with some amazing food. A must try! It is fairly inexpensive for the high quality pasta you will receive. There's no wrong choice ok the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
shemai l.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service and thoroughly enjoyed the pasta! One of the best pasta places in Sydney! I would highly recommend and will definitely be back for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
shemai l.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love coming to this place as the pasta is always really good, the atmosphere is nice, service is always amazing and the specials are always great!

"Excellent"
6/6
peter H.a year ago · 1 review

Had the mushroom toastie as a startie, then the special (Pork Neck). Luscious food, Italian with a savory and subtle twist. Will be going back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Mark S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great night, food was delicious all around. The service and atmosphere are warm and friendly and the prices are great. A great local restaurant that brings us back again and again.