Reviews Triakosia

Fitzroy NorthGreek, European, Mediterranean$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Triakosia Melbourne image 1
Triakosia Melbourne image 2
Triakosia Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Triakosia Reviews

Read reviews about Triakosia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Triakosia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Triakosia.

Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ines J.3 months ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and plentiful and the service was excellent. I've been here twice now, once with a big group for a work thing and last night for a farewell dinner for 3 of us, and both times everything was outstanding. It was very comfortable to sit and talk and be able to actually hear each other, no loud background music, and the waiter didn't mind if we sat as long as we liked. The whole night was wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura N.4 months ago · 1 review

Went here for my birthday dinner and had some Amazing service with a great atmosphere! The food was absolutely beautiful! I will be definitely returning again!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa D.8 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant! Would recommend the calamari and pita souvlaki. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. We had a big group of 12 and the food did not take long to come out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashleigh J.a year ago · 1 review

My favourite greek restaurant in Melbourne. Adore this place! Service is fast and so lovely Food is fantastic and so delicious - melt in your mouth and well priced. Can't wait to come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter N.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fresh and healthy . Location great . The parking was easy unlike Richmond , Carlton and Brunswick area . All my family want to go back for another meal in the future .

"Excellent"
6/6
Erin Z.a year ago · 1 review

This is a great spot in Clifton Hill. We were a large group with babies and we were happily catered for. We all rolled out of there full of delicious food. Will go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food, lovely atmosphere and great service. What more do you need! Very authentic Greek gyros, and good selection of sides. Prices are very reasonable so all round a great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, with plenty of good vegetarian options. The owner/ our waiter was great. We had a fantastic lunch. Thank you very much.

"Great"
5/6
Mark C.4 months ago · 3 reviews

A great restaurant with real service and the food was authentic Greek highly recommend ask about the special of the day we had lamb shoulder which was amazing 😀😀

"Okay"
3/6
Lauren C.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very attentive, however, the food was a bit lack-lustre. We also ordered a number of dishes that came out all at once; would prefer a more staggered dining experience. Saganaki wasn't melted... (need I say more?!).