Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Sydney
Enmore
Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine
Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine Reviews

Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine

Turkish, Middle Eastern

Dishes priced aroundA$32

Photo of restaurant Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine in Enmore, Sydney

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine (43)

Read what people think about Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Turkuaz Turkish Cuisine and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

43 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
631
59
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Fouad K.8 days ago · 1 review

Great food, the staff were amazing.. definitely we will come back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ken R.12 days ago · 1 review

A great night out with excellent food and service. Loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
jenni g.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food, we ordered a range off food to share. Vegetarian and non-vegetarian guests were happy, and service was friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aurora S.a month ago · 1 review

Very good atmosphere and lovely staff. The caramelized figs were heaven on earth!

"Very good"
5/6
Sai F.a month ago · 1 review

Staff are very friendly and food is good and authentic

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan P.a month ago · 2 reviews

We love eating at Turkuaz! The staff are friendly and really look after you. The restaurant vibe is relaxing and comfortable and has a great menu. The food is fresh and delicious. Excellent value.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark T.a month ago · 1 review

Good tasty food, Reasonable prices Good service Ta ta ta

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina B.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious food, excellent and friendly customer service. My second visit to the restaurant and I will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoram A.2 months ago · 1 review

Really nice service and food never disappoint very happy to came-back

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma B.2 months ago · 1 review

We were late for our booking but they were so accommodating. Great food and service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janny J.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious turkish cuisine, great service, good atmosphere, beautiful people.. love it😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Omar A.2 months ago · 1 review

Staff was very welcoming, food came out hot and was very delicious. Venue setting was very cozy

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele M.2 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, friendly efficient staff and service. Definitely will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew V.2 months ago · 1 review

Great place for Turkish food, culture and experience. Amazing hosts who were really friendly. Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherradin F.2 months ago · 1 review

The food is always delicious, staff are friendly and helpful.

"Very good"
5/6
Joe H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great setting And atmosphere Maybe a bit pricey for the type of food

"Excellent"
6/6
Emrah K.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely service, delicious food. Possibly one of if not the best Turkish restaurant in town

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle M.3 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and service! It has a great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Andrew B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great little restuarant, food was excellent and we were off to the enmore for a show so they were very prompt with the food. Go and have a great meal, friendly place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Boyd H.3 months ago · 1 review

The service and food at this place is AMAZING!! The incredible staff really know attention to detail, looked after us, provided us with a true Turkish experience, will be back here. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig B.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Lamb shish was the pick of the dishes, but all were delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria K.3 months ago · 1 review

Incredible food and staff. One of my absolute favourite restaurants

"Very good"
5/6
Alex S.3 months ago · 1 review

The food and service was excellent. Definitely will return again

"Good"
4/6
Matt T.4 months ago · 1 review

Really loved the kofta and lamb shish. The service and staff were attentive and helpful. Unfortunately, our lahmacun was a bit over cooked.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tania H.4 months ago · 1 review

The place it’s so nice and cozy with great food and service from the staff. The food was full of flavour , every dish had its own unique taste. Staff were amazing, attentive and friendly. Thank you for the wonderful experience .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay A.5 months ago · 1 review

Supremely delicious authentic Turkish menu, very professional and friendly hosts and staff. Must first class food experience, in a cosy atmosphere at a very reasonable price.

"Very good"
5/6
Marina P.5 months ago · 1 review

The food is delicious. The space is lovely. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam N.5 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food. My new favourite Turkish restaurant!!! Can’t wait to go back!

"Good"
4/6
Mohammed J.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was good but wasn’t hot when served and the quantity could be a bit more for the price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg s.5 months ago · 2 reviews

It was beautiful dinner, can't wait to go back there

"Excellent"
6/6
Milonee S.6 months ago · 1 review

Great first visit to Turkuaz. The waitstaff were lovely, food came out promptly and great value for money! We went on a double date, would highly recommend and will return :)

"Very good"
5/6
Anne K.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food, service and atmosphere. Will definitely go again, and bring friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kris K.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Loved the food, very nice! 2nd visit, will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam C.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely place! And very friendly staff.. the atmosphere is great and so many food options

"Very good"
5/6
Mark R.6 months ago · 1 review

Really lovely food, great flavours and good service. Will go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike E.6 months ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our meal at Turkuaz. We have been once before a couple of years ago when seeing a show at Enmore Theatre. So when we were going to a concert at Enmore we all agreed that we had to go back to Tukuaz. It certainly did not disappoint. Beautiful cuisine and so well presented. We loved it and will be back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Olga C.7 months ago · 1 review

A very pleasant experience, nice food , service and atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.9 months ago · 1 review

Everything was perfect. Delicious food, Chicken Shish is a must have. Beautiful restaurant, attentive services and lovely Friday evening catching up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal C.a year ago · 1 review

SO accommodating to a range of dietary requirements and service was impeccable! They even allowed us the stay past closing. Food was more than enough with plenty of left over to takeaway and the atmosphere was warm and lively.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana V.a year ago · 1 review

Every dish was delicious! The staff are so lovely and friendly. Definitely one of my favourite restaurants we will be going to regular.